Let's all laugh at Totteringham

Started by ONeill, August 11, 2007, 02:55:31 PM

Goin Down

Fearons on his way lads!! Rid the thread RRRRUUUUUNNNNNNN!!!
Remember This.

Boys, Spuds drew 4-4. At home. To a side who hadn't scored away from home. And half the crowd had left 30 mins ago. Pure comedy.

Owenmoresider are you celebrating a home draw against Villa, have things fallen so far at WHL?

It will be classed as the greatest comeback since Lazerus

Quote from: Owenmoresider on October 01, 2007, 09:55:09 PM
HA HA HA HA HA HA.

Now f*** off the lot of ye. :)

A point at home against a mid-table team

and you are still in the bottom 3

HA HA HA HA HA HA @ yourself

Goin Down

Quote from: hardstation on October 01, 2007, 09:04:54 PM
Jaysis, I've just thought. What if we do a Fearon?
If so, delete all your posts from tonight or ONeill can delete the thread.
If thread is deleted there'd be uproar at all the posts suddenly disappearing from peoples profiles! :D :D
Remember This.

And to top it off - they're still in the relegation places.................yes, 125 years of glory....

And their next 2 league games...away to Liverpool and Newcastle. They'll be bottom by Halloween.

Not celebrating a draw as such, but when you consider the score after an hour it's quite a relief. And for once it's a comeback from being three-down rather than throwing one away. And when you see the shite posted on this thread (not to mention the snide Jewish references) then it's nice to see the smirk wiped off some faces. Jol's still fecked in the long run though.

Goin Down

Quote from: ONeill on October 01, 2007, 09:59:59 PM
And to top it off - they're still in the relegation places.................yes, 125 years of glory....

That wont last, after Christmas they'll be their normal selves again and lots of threads will be put up.

I can see Fearons next one: 4-4 SPURS FABULOUS RETURN TO FORM!!
Remember This.

Tony hasnt posted in the last three weeks, when did they win last?

FermPundit

I still think Jol could be gone this week. The beginning of October and Spurs in the bottom 3. Not good enough given the money that has been spent!
We'll win Ulster some day, not sure when.

Goin Down

Quote from: Square Ball on October 01, 2007, 10:04:05 PM
Tony hasnt posted in the last three weeks, when did they win last?
About then, 4-0 against Derby!
Remember This.

Goin Down

Remember This.

Goin Down

Liverpool should take them, especially if they have Torres, if not you'd never know, they havent been great up front without him and are conceding penalties!
Remember This.