You know what really grinds my gears?

Started by corn02, June 02, 2007, 03:41:22 PM

tyrone girl

Getting the last bowl of Corn Flakes/Rice crispies in the box.

It does be full of broken bits, dust or whatever it is and you just end up with a bowl of mush!

Its worse when someone just tips the end of that box into the the new box.

I love the last bowl. I sometimes crush my cornflakes to get the same effect.

Quote from: bingobus on January 29, 2010, 10:43:02 AM

It does be full of broken bits, dust or whatever it is and you just end up with a bowl of mush!

Correct Bingobus, thats my pet hate, cracks me up

Quote from: bingobus on January 29, 2010, 10:43:02 AM

Spot on bingo

Quote from: Asal Mor on January 29, 2010, 10:47:06 AM
I love the last bowl. I sometimes crush my cornflakes to get the same effect.

I love this as well Asal

tyrone girl

Urgh no i hate that - its rotten - i know this is a complaining thread but on that subject i now have a craving for coco pops with warm milk - yum yum

Co Co Pops with warm Milk, uuuuuggggggghhhhhhhh :-\ :-\ :-\

tyrone girl

Dont knock it til uve tried it - its class - real hot milk mmmmmmmmmm - class with cornflakes as well but nicer with coco pops

Quote from: Onion Bag on January 29, 2010, 11:16:12 AM
Co Co Pops with warm Milk, uuuuuggggggghhhhhhhh :-\ :-\ :-\

Just Co Co Pops - yuck.

My wee lad, just over two, hasn't discovered the joys of Co Co pops, Sugar puffs or any of that shite, or will he but his cereal of choice is Bran Flakes.....as if he doesn't shite enough  ???

I've no idea what attracted him to it but thats what he picks out for himself everytime.

Bowl of Corn flakes with piping hot milk in the morning, plenty of milk though as when there is not enough milk it will turn into orange turf.

Ya know what's a bollix...when something hot from your spoon falls onto your lip and burns the f**k out of ya :D

Olly

Being caught just glancing into a sex shop
Access to this webpage has been denied . This website has been categorised as "Sexual Material".

Bumping into someone from work in a sex shop. Happened to me once - twas a bit awkward.