You know what really grinds my gears?

Started by corn02, June 02, 2007, 03:41:22 PM

Quote from: Puckoon on December 22, 2009, 10:08:19 PM
Terry Wogan.

People who ask stupid question. Got myself a pen last night to write a note and left it on the table. Left the room for two minutes and I came back. My wee brother was at the table and the pen was missing.

I asked him where the pen went. He wanted to know what it looked like. WTF?? It looked like a f**king PEN!!!!  >:(

That asswipe the pulled out on front of me on the ice, I skidded and just about stayed on the road, I was only doing bloody 20kph.

1. So thats assholes that pull out on front of you without looking in the ice.
2. Me for being an toolbox and slaming the brakes in the ice
3. & Ice

Quote from: ziggysego on December 22, 2009, 10:12:24 PM
Terry Wogan.

People who ask stupid question. Got myself a pen last night to write a note and left it on the table. Left the room for two minutes and I came back. My wee brother was at the table and the pen was missing.

I asked him where the pen went. He wanted to know what it looked like. WTF?? It looked like a f**king PEN!!!!  >:(

:D :D :D  :D

People banging on toilet doors or shouting at you to hurry up when your having a shite, what the feck do you want me to do, suck in back up!

Quote from: haranguerer on December 22, 2009, 10:46:10 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on December 22, 2009, 10:12:24 PM
Terry Wogan.

:D :D :D  :D

:D  :D  :D  :D +1  :D

Quote from: hardstation on December 22, 2009, 10:55:19 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on December 22, 2009, 10:47:09 PM
People banging on toilet doors or shouting at you to hurry up when your having a shite, what the feck do you want me to do, suck in back up!
Nick it.

Nick it!!! What does that mean?

Using the quote on picture threads. Ye end up with 5 pages and 3 pictures.

Having fuckin cold feet all the time. Tried thermal socks and everything but no joy. My circulation must be shite

Quote from: lurganblue on December 22, 2009, 11:49:19 PM
Having fuckin cold feet all the time. Tried thermal socks and everything but no joy. My circulation must be shite

Are you constipated too?

Quote from: lurganblue on December 22, 2009, 11:49:19 PM

That could cause an infection  :D

takeyourownpath

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on December 22, 2009, 10:47:09 PM
:D :D :D :D :D :D

gawa316

People's spatial awareness

Trolleys

Super'f**king'markets

The above may be all be linked >:(