Ceili House Folk Club ~ For any Trad heads out there.....25/5/07

Started by The Gs Man, May 14, 2007, 07:24:39 PM

Quote from: The Gs Man on May 17, 2007, 09:57:19 PM
Feck aff Fioddoir!!!  Sure didn't I buy ye a pint at the Railway about a year and a half ago!! (nah but seriously, what can ye do for me?)

No probs illdecide.  I knew you were yanking my chain.

Give him nothing Gs - he was on his way up the last night until I told him it was a £5 cead isteach.

Fiodoir Ard Mhacha

Quote from: Donagh on May 17, 2007, 10:06:20 PM
Quote from: The Gs Man on May 17, 2007, 09:57:19 PM
Feck aff Fioddoir!!!  Sure didn't I buy ye a pint at the Railway about a year and a half ago!! (nah but seriously, what can ye do for me?)

No probs illdecide.  I knew you were yanking my chain.

Give him nothing Gs - he was on his way up the last night until I told him it was a £5 cead isteach.

I heard that......

Anyhow, G's, I'll get it publicised, properly, on a local station...
"Something wrong with your eyes?....
Yes, they're sensitive to questions!"

Jaysus, this will be the best trad gig seen in the UK in the past 5 or 6 years.

;) :D