Candyman

Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 09, 2008, 11:27:52 AM
St. Pats, Cullyhanna

Fair play to ye, I was just about to post that on your behalf!!  :D

Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 09, 2008, 11:27:52 AM
St. Pats, Cullyhanna

btw candyman - just seen this
QuoteThe list is a lot longer than that....
I think the man is frustrated and needs the bag emptied!!!
I think you'd be surprised, there's only a handful on this board I don't like, just because I argue with someone doesn't mean I don't like them.

Good luck in the Intermediate final Pints, hopes yous bring the cup up the road, are you alll set

QuoteGood luck in the Intermediate final Pints, hopes yous bring the cup up the road, are you alll set
Well thanks but we better concentrate on the semi final first. - I'm not really from cullyhanna.

I thought you were showing your true colours there and flying the flag for your beloved St PATS,

Quote from: diesel-smuggler on October 09, 2008, 11:22:05 AM
carrickcruppen st. patricks

Never knew Cruppen was called St. Patrick's? How many St Patrick's is there in the county?

Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 09, 2008, 10:58:41 AM
You'd be alright illdecide, the brits wouldn't be interested in some fool in Lurgan slabbering to them when he'd a few pints. 

QuoteIf they had no McKeevers there would have been an All Ireland in 2005, sure that stupid tug still haunts him.
You make a good point!

Well I'm sure the Brits you live with and slabber too are as interested in you as they would be in me... ;) saan...I may be a fool or an immature fool but I'm one of the best paid fools around ;) ;D

Oh by the way my club is Clan na Gael...

QuoteWell I'm sure the Brits you live with and slabber too are as interested in you as they would be in me... Wink saan...I may be a fool or an immature fool but I'm one of the best paid fools around
Well my daddy is bigger than yours... ::)

Quote from: corn02 on October 09, 2008, 12:18:57 PM
Quote from: diesel-smuggler on October 09, 2008, 11:22:05 AM
carrickcruppen st. patricks

Never knew Cruppen was called St. Patrick's? How many St Patrick's is there in the county?

At least 3 officially, Dromintee, Cruppen and ourselves. May be a couple more though I'm not aware of them. Only one really though!

Hank Everlast

BenDover

Quote from: Candyman on October 09, 2008, 11:22:23 AM
Quote from: Onion Bag on October 09, 2008, 11:19:42 AM
Like I'lldecide has requested, everyone stick down their clubs

Mullaghbrack GFC
Since when?

Pearse Ogs / Cuchullainns

Philadelphia Shamrocks

Candyman I thought only Ogs B team played for the Brack?

Candyman

el_cuervo_fc

Pearse Ogs

Quote from: Candyman on October 09, 2008, 11:22:23 AM
Quote from: Onion Bag on October 09, 2008, 11:19:42 AM
Like I'lldecide has requested, everyone stick down their clubs

Mullaghbrack GFC

Have you retired already Candyman?  ;)

Candyman

Retired, had I ever started???

Gonna take up golfing with Harpo, AOK & BP...  ;)