Ian Óg Twitter storm

Started by longballin, April 02, 2018, 10:22:30 PM

longballin

Quote from: RedHand88 on April 05, 2018, 10:34:14 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-northern-ireland-43652898

No word of condemnation as of yet from the DUP...

why would they condemn something they agree with?  :-\

The organisers behind the leaflet drop would certainly have been encouraged by tweets from Ian Og, Maurice Bradley, John Taylor and Jim Allister. Yet none of them will be charged with incitement to hatred.

Not a word either from Rossfan, Owenmoresider, Syferus, Owen Brannigan, Avondhu Star etc etc...

These guys usually take a strong interest in the social media misdemeanours of politicians in the 6 counties.   ::)

I'm taking my lead from Sinn Féin  ;)

Quote from: Rossfan on April 05, 2018, 12:01:36 PM

I've no doubt you're easy led and would have no bother swallowing instructions from certain political parties.
But it wouldn't be SF.

No comment on the issue then?  You and your fellow bots rambled on for 50 odd pages about the McElduff incident.

Not a peep here from any of you - even when prompted.

tiempo

Original post before editing was "A word."

Quisling.

Quote from: DickyRock on April 04, 2018, 03:36:00 PM
Would equate this more to Máirtín Ó Millionaire's retweet than McElduff's gaff. I'd say that's why SF are relatively quiet.
Not quite the same thing, retweet a shit joke does not equate to a retweet of a racist slur.

Quote from: Franko on April 05, 2018, 12:46:55 PM

I've no doubt you're easy led and would have no bother swallowing instructions from certain political parties.
But it wouldn't be SF.

No comment on the issue then?  You and your fellow bots rambled on for 50 odd pages about the McElduff incident.

Unlike you buicín I don't take instructions from political parties.
Paisley like must DUPUDA types now think it's acceptable to mimic the extremist English Nationalists.
That arrogant party never apologise for anything RHI, links to UDA, hatred and bigotry etc.
McElduff was still a gobshite at best though.

Quote from: Rossfan on April 05, 2018, 04:02:17 PM
Quote from: Franko on April 05, 2018, 12:46:55 PM

But it wouldn't be SF.

Unlike you buicín I don't take instructions from political parties.
Paisley like must DUPUDA types now think it's acceptable to mimic the extremist English Nationalists.
That arrogant party never apologise for anything RHI, links to UDA, hatred and bigotry etc.
McElduff was still a gobshite at best though.

Criticised SF many times on here lad. Not a member and only a sometimes voter.  If you'd take a second to read other's posts before bashing out your latest keyboard rant about them you'd have noticed that.

Interesting that after all that, you still couldn't write something about the DUP without mentioning SF.  You and your perennially faux outraged fellow quislings have a real issue in that regard.

You and sone other "republicans" have an issue about 26 Co folk calling us Quislings etc. and being abusive to us at every hands turn.
Not exactly the way to make friends now isit?
Who the fcuk do ye think ye'll be uniting with in a UI ?

Quote from: Rossfan on April 06, 2018, 10:05:57 AM
You and sone other "republicans" have an issue about 26 Co folk calling us Quislings etc. and being abusive to us at every hands turn.

Nope, not all 26 county folk, not by a long shot.  Just those that it applies to.  Like you.

tiempo

Quote from: Franko on April 06, 2018, 12:04:47 PM

Nope, not all 26 county folk, not by a long shot.  Just those that it applies to.  Like you.

A period of reconciliation between Republicans and quislings throughout the island would be essential in a new Ireland in order for it to function to its potential.

So who are "Quislings"?
The 85% who don't vote SF?
People who think Barry McElduff is a clown?
People who don't agree with Franko?
People who love Gaelic games and support their local teams club and County?

Who are the non "Quislings"?

tiempo

Quote from: Rossfan on April 06, 2018, 12:35:16 PM

So who are "Quislings"?
The 85% who don't vote SF?
People who think Barry McElduff is a clown?
People who don't agree with Franko?
People who love Gaelic games and support their local teams club and County?

Who are the non "Quislings"?

The partitionist west brits in the demilitrised zone.