Murder of Aisling Murphy

Started by trileacman, January 14, 2022, 02:03:02 PM

Quote from: general_lee on January 18, 2022, 02:13:06 PM
Quote from: full moon on January 18, 2022, 01:23:52 PM
Quote from: general_lee on January 18, 2022, 01:03:36 PM
Full moon sounds like a real catch, imagine this weapon taking your daughter or sister out!

Aye, ye lads would be more interested taking an ATM out than a woman!
I'd say there are incels that are bigger womanisers than you
Is full moon one of our regulars back with a new handle?

Quote from: Tony Baloney on January 18, 2022, 02:38:21 PM
Full moon sounds like a real catch, imagine this weapon taking your daughter or sister out!

Who knows but given that it is the first full moon of the year this week no wonder he is howling....

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on January 18, 2022, 02:41:06 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on January 18, 2022, 02:38:21 PM

Who knows but given that it is the first full moon of the year this week no wonder he is howling....

Its a cracking full moon in fairness...

It posted like 5 pages bck to keep on specific topic,yet you are off ranting on very topic under the sun. How about keep this one case specific and some of the previous posters do a thread for the failings of the modern Male.

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on January 18, 2022, 10:40:31 AM

Animals. Still think all boy schools are worse that mixed-from experience

What sort of a school did you go through?

smort

Poor girl must have put up a hell of a fight for her life if the Gardai were putting the word out for hospitals to be on the alert for people with injuries and wounds.

Quote from: smort on January 18, 2022, 03:18:18 PM
They've made an arrest. Hopefully the right guy this time

https://www.rte.ie/news/2022/0118/1274353-tullamore-murder-investigation/
In fairness to the GardaĆ­ they were thorough in their approach of contacting the hospitals. Now the news cycle can continue with this development for a few more days.

Quote from: J70 on January 18, 2022, 03:22:37 PM
Poor girl must have put up a hell of a fight for her life if the Gardai were putting the word out for hospitals to be on the alert for people with injuries and wounds.

I believe she broke the guys jaw.

Just a pity it wasn't his neck.

Jesus. Fair play to her. What that poor girl must have went through  :(

GiveItToTheShooters

Is there any information released as to how she died yet or any possible motive?

Quote from: GiveItToTheShooters on January 18, 2022, 04:30:16 PM
Is there any information released as to how she died yet or any possible motive?

Nothing about motive, I suppose until they have someone charged that's up in the air. She did by strangulation it seems

GiveItToTheShooters

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on January 18, 2022, 04:37:20 PM

Nothing about motive, I suppose until they have someone charged that's up in the air. She did by strangulation it seems
Yeah I thought that

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on January 18, 2022, 04:37:20 PM

If you were a run of the mill pervert I can't imagine you'd take the risk to attack and strangle a young girl in a public space at 4pm. Seems strange to me.

35 Year old man, with 5 children, charged after release from hospital.