Willie Frazer and FAIR

Started by Gaoth Dobhair Abu, March 08, 2010, 12:47:41 AM

give her dixie

Quote from: screenexile on June 10, 2014, 05:19:08 PM
Looks like the boul' Wullie has been forced to take a Facebook Sabbatical!!!!!

William Frazer overflow page
15 hrs ·

I'm back, it took two weeks but now I'm here again. I don't blame Facebook the company but I do feel they need to look into some of the people working for them and their motives. My genuine account was closed even after I verified with photographic ID yet fake Willie Frazer accounts spouting all sorts of bile stayed up. Someone in Facebook Dublin office doesn't like me it seems. I was going to protest at the Dublin offices tomorrow and once again the Guards were very accommodating despite the threats from republicans about rioting and shooting me.
NS
next stop, September 10, for number 4......

God14

Hearing the bowl Wullie was clipped in Belfast by some young girl earlier!

glens abu

Quote from: God14 on July 19, 2014, 08:20:15 PM

Craic was ninety they had their flags taken from them and heard Willie got a clip  ;D ;D

JP

Quote from: God14 on July 19, 2014, 08:20:15 PM

These people really are dinosaurs.  They argue they have the right to peaceful protest yet invade a protest against the immoral occupation of Palestine.

I firmly believe they have no opinion of their own, but decide to go against anything republicans might be favor of.

Myles Na G.

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on July 20, 2014, 03:07:40 PM

Is that Willie in the foreground, about 8 seconds in?
http://www.u.tv/News/Protestors-clash-at-Belfast-Gaza-rally/38aad5b2-d505-4c2e-8323-451c29e2633f
If so, it looks like he sticks the head down and charges into a couple of boys. Small wonder he got a scratch on his face.

The man is a danger to himself as well as anyone else.

Needs locking up whether that be due to mental health, breach of peace or whatever.

Quote from: Myles Na G. on July 20, 2014, 03:23:50 PM

http://www.u.tv/News/Protestors-clash-at-Belfast-Gaza-rally/38aad5b2-d505-4c2e-8323-451c29e2633f
If so, it looks like he sticks the head down and charges into a couple of boys. Small wonder he got a scratch on his face.
A pity it wasn't an uppercut or knee to the jaw. The man is a menace.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on July 20, 2014, 04:42:32 PM
Quote from: Myles Na G. on July 20, 2014, 03:23:50 PM

A pity it wasn't an uppercut or knee to the jaw. The man is a menace.

Not as big a menace as his murdering bastard of a father

Could not be hit hard enough.

Jeepers Creepers

Quote from: Fionntamhnach on August 08, 2014, 06:16:57 PM
Looks like the Protestant Coalition's twitter account has been hacked, so it is.

Protestant Coalition @protestantNI  ·  23m
We at the Protestant Coalition would like to make it clear that Willie is nat a lunatic, he's a very naughty boy

Harold Disgracey

@protestantNI: Statement: William Frazer says he did nat have sexual relations with jamie Bryson

give her dixie

Willy was in fine form last night in Belfast outside the Ulster Hall before the George Galloway talk:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=280190802185878
next stop, September 10, for number 4......