Quote from: Declan on December 18, 2015, 12:28:27 PM
QuoteDeclan
Brokencrossbar

Forget the grub - a few pints and a bottle of Powers.

Some gabbin there ;) ;)

Feck it, we should do it. 

1. His Holiness Pope Francis
2. Nelson McCausland
3. Martin McGuinness
4. Ruth Dudley Edwards
5. Jennifer Anniston

Oraisteach

Tony Fearon
Muppet
Cardinal Brady
Pope Francis
L. Cohen

Quote from: Billys Boots on December 18, 2015, 12:36:01 PM
QuoteDeclan
Brokencrossbar

Some gabbin there ;) ;)

Definitely. I'll host, Cork being central and all. (To the universe, as they'll tell ya.)

Ghandi
Hitler
Pol pot
Mother Teresa
Marty Duffy

ashman

Nigella Lawson
Helen Mirren
Mishal Hussein
Eamon O Shea
Pope Francis

Could be 5 other tomorrow

Johnny Cash
Jeffrey Dahmer
David Mitchell(If it's possible to invite fictional characters I'd invite his character from Peep Show, Mark Corrigan, instead.)
Adolf
Jesus

Since I live in a castle I've room for a few more

Sligonian (shrewd reader of the game)
Syferus (if he's this much fun sober - imagine what he's like pissed)
AZ  (football knowledge)
Zulu (educate the rest of us on coaching)
Screenexile (someone to have a punch up with at the end of the night)
O Neill ( in keeping with the peace process)
Broken-crossbar ( so I can rip the piss out of him over that day in Feb 2008 in Navan)
Muppet ( Mayo presence be rude not to)
Lar ( offer moral support to Muppet- he'll need it)
Laoislad ( Every party needs a village idiot)
Donnelly Hollow ( the Kildare issue - might stretch to two nights)
My mantlepiece

Quote from: INDIANA on December 18, 2015, 11:55:08 PM

AZ  (football knowledge)
Broken-crossbar ( so I can rip the piss out of him over that day in Feb 2008 in Navan)
My mantlepiece
Sorry. I wouldn't ever go to Darndale so I can't go to your house.

Quote from: laoislad on December 19, 2015, 12:22:27 AM

AZ  (football knowledge)
My mantlepiece

Its grand I don't have room for your caravan on the green anyway

Quote from: INDIANA on December 19, 2015, 12:26:02 AM

AZ  (football knowledge)
My mantlepiece

Sure how could you when you have three of your own parked up there.

Quote from: laoislad on December 19, 2015, 12:48:48 AM
Quote from: INDIANA on December 19, 2015, 12:26:02 AM

AZ  (football knowledge)
My mantlepiece

Sure how could you when you have three of your own parked up there.

You should file that under - must do better. Really poor response I was expecting better

amanda

George Orwell
George Galloway
My Sister
My Brother
Winston Churchill

Quote from: Hardy on December 18, 2015, 07:57:47 PM
Quote from: Billys Boots on December 18, 2015, 12:36:01 PM
QuoteDeclan
Brokencrossbar

Some gabbin there ;) ;)

Definitely. I'll host, Cork being central and all. (To the universe, as they'll tell ya.)

Throw in a naggin of Tullamore Dew and it's a date.