Caption Competition

Started by Declan, July 19, 2016, 12:56:19 PM

Not that I'd think of stepping on muppet's toes but thought this was a good one

I haven't worked a day since we won this big shiny cup!

OgraAnDun

"Why the f*ck are you wearing two odd boots?"

I hear you're going to be playing in the All England next year Tiernan.

Where was that photo taken Declan?

TabClear

mup

So you took a dive when you got your hair ruffled? Didn't think of doing that. And you got away with it? Some crowd of gobshites up in HQ.

QuoteWhere was that photo taken Declan?

Dun Laoghaire pier I reckon Fuzzman - Teddy's Ice cream the giveaway!!!

With Sam in one hand and a 99 in the other, how am I supposed to draw a belt on the pair of ye.

"No matter how good we get, we'll always be in Kerry's shadow "

Seriously Tiernan, what product do you use in your hair?

Where did you get the tan, bud?

TheOptimist

Jaysus Tiernan, is that the U-12 kit they've given to you!

Tiernan Mc Cann remains vertical despite the close presence of an opposing GAA player.

I like a 99 but Mc Carron prefers a 69!

Quote from: Declan on July 19, 2016, 12:56:19 PM
Not that I'd think of stepping on muppet's toes but thought this was a good one

Connolly: I heard of Black and Tans, but never a White and Tan!