Premier League 2021-22

Started by Boycey, July 12, 2021, 09:51:22 AM

F*ck me. Haaland to PSG next. Im away for a lie down.

Liverpool remain hopeful Origi steps up to the plate...

Helix.

Quote from: laoislad on August 27, 2021, 02:39:43 PM
Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on August 27, 2021, 02:10:01 PM
United in talks now! (Ronnie)

Do i lose me shit keep me shit or wipe me shit. Im all confused now.

Tell ye what, this transfer window hasnt disappointed. Too bad its mainly the mega rich but still, plenty excitement on offer
It's starting to remind of that time Man United wanted to get one over on Man City and sign Alexis Sanchez because Man City were going too. That worked out well for them.....

At best probably a year or 2 at United and retire at Sporting Lisbon or MLS.
Be interesting to see who leaves as a result. Cavani would be a big loss if he left before end of window.

Quote from: lurganblue on August 27, 2021, 02:32:23 PM
Clip of him boarding a private jet so all could become clear soon enough.  If he chooses city now that Utd have entered the race, wow!  Some talk that Juve want Pogba is a swap plus money deal.

Throw in Phil Jones too. That will swing the deal  ;D

Rich Ricci

So was the City rumours all bait to get Utd in for him?

Quote from: Rich Ricci on August 27, 2021, 03:16:46 PM

Wasn't rumours, the stumbling block was his foolish agent Jorge Mendes who thought Ronaldo was open to joining Manchester City.

Quote from: Captain Obvious on August 27, 2021, 03:32:48 PM

Wasn't rumours, the stumbling block was his foolish agent Jorge Mendes who thought Ronaldo was open to joining Manchester City.
If City really wanted him they could have got him, don't be deluded in thinking he wouldn't have signed for them.

Quote from: laoislad on August 27, 2021, 03:41:45 PM

If City really wanted him they could have got him, don't be deluded in thinking he wouldn't have signed for them.
Wanting him didn't matter. It's clear now according to top tier journalists that the player himself was never going to join Manchester City.

GJL

Lol

Quote from: Captain Obvious on August 27, 2021, 04:24:15 PM

Wanting him didn't matter. It's clear now according to top tier journalists that the player himself was never going to join Manchester City.
So you're going down the being deluded route I see.
He'll do an interview now saying of course he wouldn't have joined Man City and lads like you will lap it up and believe every word.

GJL

Quote from: laoislad on August 27, 2021, 05:00:34 PM

He'll do an interview now saying of course he wouldn't have joined Man City and lads like you will lap it up and believe every word.

Lol

Rich Ricci

I'm not going to lie, it means even more to me now

Rich Riccis Ronaldo Rollercoaster

Quote from: Rich Ricci on August 27, 2021, 01:26:09 PM
Quote from: trueblue1234 on August 27, 2021, 12:46:54 PM
Quote from: Rich Ricci on August 27, 2021, 12:39:23 PM
Quote from: Taylor on August 27, 2021, 12:09:05 PM
Not going to lie, as a City supporter it will mean even more if he comes to us

Get f*cked   >:( :'(

Stop losing your sh!te

I am joking with the man.

I'm still raging right enough lol

Get fucked   >:( >:(

No I believe the words of top tier journalists.

Quote from: Captain Obvious on August 27, 2021, 05:12:56 PM

No I believe the words of top tier journalists.
Lol