Things that make you go What the F**k?

Started by The Real Laoislad, November 19, 2007, 05:54:25 PM

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on September 22, 2022, 04:26:02 PM
Big Kyle Lafferty.

Mustve heard the Census figures 😂😉
Haha. Big stupid string of piss. Absolutely delighted for him, disgraced himself once again.

To paraphrase a very wise man, call me a dirty fenian bastard, call me a taig sc**bag call what whatever you want just don't call me protestant.

What did he actually say?
Couldnt make it out in the video

"Yis are a pack o fenian basturts"

Allegedly. That was kyle to yer man. Not me to all the gaaboarders for clarity. Although....

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on September 23, 2022, 12:45:15 PM
"Yis are a pack o fenian basturts"

Allegedly. That was kyle to yer man. Not me to all the gaaboarders for clarity. Although....

I remember a Rangers fan did something similar to Scott Brown but Scott just walked away with no reaction and kept his dignity.

Quote from: clarshack on September 23, 2022, 12:59:08 PM
I remember a Rangers fan did something similar to Scott Brown but Scott just walked away with no reaction and kept his dignity.
Worst one I saw was some rat shouting hows your sister to Brown.

Quote from: Armagh18 on September 23, 2022, 11:21:33 AM
To paraphrase a very wise man, call me a dirty fenian bastard, call me a taig sc**bag call what whatever you want just don't call me protestant.

A staunch orangeman in the field on the twelfth, feels unwell and a doctor confirms that he is dying. The orangeman tells his friends to get a priest. When the priest arrives, he the orangeman asks the priest to baptise him.

His friends are astounded "But we thought you were a good orangeman?"

The orangeman replies "I'd rather one of themuns dies than one of us"

Quote from: Orior on September 23, 2022, 02:42:53 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on September 23, 2022, 11:21:33 AM

A staunch orangeman in the field on the twelfth, feels unwell and a doctor confirms that he is dying. The orangeman tells his friends to get a priest. When the priest arrives, he the orangeman asks the priest to baptise him.

His friends are astounded "But we thought you were a good orangeman?"

The orangeman replies "I'd rather one of themuns dies than one of us"
Brilliant🤣

I think the Tory party policy is defined by this device, the Right Pointing Arrow
https://twitter.com/Rainmaker1973/status/1574326556469731329

Smokin Joe

Nord Stream 1 and Nord Stream 2 gas pipelines suffered "leaks" overnight putting the out of use even if there was a desire for European countries to take gas from Russia again.  Strong suggestion that there were 2 explosions that sabotaged them.
The question is was it the Russians or the Americans who did it.

Eire90

could all kick off in brazil this weekend if boslanato loses and does not go quietly.

markl121

Quote from: clarshack on September 29, 2022, 02:42:53 PM
https://twitter.com/GregHughes2/status/1575468873004077057
This seems a little insane. It's a room being rented not a bed but supposedly there's only one Bed in the room and it's tiny.