The Horse racing thread

Started by maddog, December 19, 2006, 03:02:32 PM

toiletroller

il bebuying a helicopter too if these horse comes in!! :D

Right lads i havent read the earlier posts, who,what time & what price am i putting my wee girls Santa money on ?

Quote from: Muzz on December 19, 2008, 09:53:42 AM
Quote from: Lecale2 on December 19, 2008, 09:24:43 AM
Just got word for Walls of Jerricho EW.

Downpatrick 12:55 - Just incase people have trouble finding it :-P

there you go minder

Grand job, i am away to Ladbrokes to make a name for myself.

I've been trying to ring my contact at the course but all the phones are engaged!

Homer

Pictures coming through from Downpatrick

While in Cavan complete anarchy has broken out

Bacon

Let's hope she doesn't fall like the real Walls of Jeciho! They should keep the Salvation Army Band well away from her.

I'm on it too. £2.50 each way.
Down Championships Prediction League Winner 2009

25/1 now on Paddy Power, our money is making a difference (like Children in Need).

toiletroller

Ive passed the info on to my inner circle. if its doesnt come in ive no mates to hang with over the holidays ;)

rossie mad

if this comes in the drinks are on me for xmas ;D

man in black

'Till things are brighter, I'm the Man In Black

Silky

It would be quer craic if it won! Cant see it though. We'll hear much from Lecale after 1.00.

man in black

'Till things are brighter, I'm the Man In Black

Feck it.  >:( Still be running this time next week.

bigfrank

Just logged on there and started readin from a few pages back,very funny posts lads,well done!!But was like a bear for missing the chance to back this horse,didnt want to be the one left closing the helicopter door!! ;D ;D :P