Captions please...

Started by EC Unique, August 09, 2012, 04:15:14 PM

Does that vine tree over there produce sweet or sour grapes young man?

Guy in tie: "You want to smash that, over his head..."

Jim: "Yes"

Pat: "How hold on one minute...."

The smile on McGuinness's face is priceless

What about this picture from last Sunday?
I've noticed a few instance since the Tyrone game of the Kerry lads pushing their hands into people's faces.

Spillane: "Lids - in that Urn are the ashes of honest daycent football"

Pat: "Cin ye hold that out there so I can puke into it"

donegal_abu

Quote from: Fuzzman on August 09, 2012, 04:30:27 PM
The smile on McGuinness's face is priceless

What about this picture from last Sunday?
I've noticed a few instance since the Tyrone game of the Kerry lads pushing their hands into people's faces.

Nice to see Kieran Donaghy had given up anyway !

donegal_abu

lads.. cant get a photo attached to a message here... anybody help me?

Inside the img (button under the Bold button), put the file name of the photo you want to display.

donegal_abu

Quote from: Denn Forever on August 09, 2012, 06:53:29 PM

Inside the img (button under the Bold button), put the file name of the photo you want to display.

thanks lad wasnt sure what i was suppose to put between the image symbols !

donegal_abu

anyone know what Neil McGee is doing here??!!  ??? (sorry couldnt get an image attached so have to give a link for it on twitter!!)

https://twitter.com/HMFerry/status/232588079326711808/photo/1

sligoman2

Jim, this is how many forwards were in kerry's half of the pitch

Or

Jim stop drinking the poitin out a that jar your fecking loaded- how mAny fingers do you see
I used to be indecisive but now I'm not too sure.

Ard-Rí

Quote from: EC Unique on August 09, 2012, 04:15:14 PM

Captions please....

"I always liked you Jim, it was just business".
Ar son Éireann Gaelaí

Whishtup

Quote from: EC Unique on August 09, 2012, 04:15:14 PM

Captions please....

Spillane: "Look into my eyes, look into my eyes, the eyes, the eyes, not around the eyes, don't look around the eyes, look into my eyes (snaps fingers) you're under.
Now, Jim, you will forever be in awe of the greatness of Kerry football and will unsuccessfully try to defeat Kerry in the future by refusing to deploy any of your midfielders or forwards in defence, instead choosing to foot-pass at every opportunity and spend all of your training sessions on high fielding.
Oh, and the vase you're holding is the Sam Maguire. "
"3, 2, 1... (snaps fingers) you're back in the room"

Old Guy:"That's the Sam Maguire!"

Jim:"Aye, a Know"