Official Gooners Thread - A New Hope

Started by Dinny Breen, November 10, 2006, 09:10:06 AM

leaveherinsir

Quote from: ONeill on December 08, 2010, 08:57:21 PM
Feck me. 1-1.

Arsenal very predictable. Get Walcott on as even he doesn't know what he's gonna do.
You are right about Walcott! He will probably come on and score now tho!

Fcuk sake Robin. Quit the backheels and lamp it.

You get the impression Arsenal want Nasri to do something on his own.

Quote from: Aaron Boone on December 08, 2010, 08:50:28 PM
After scoring the penalty, RVP slid along on his knees on the turf.
I'm a big fan of his, but that was a crazy thing to do for an injury-prone player.

I think that thought popped into his head just before he did it too. He was going for a big high jump first then caught himself on

going by tonights performance, next monday night looks bad for us

Arshavin worse than pathetic here.

Quote from: ExiledGael on December 08, 2010, 09:06:01 PM
Arshavin worse than pathetic here.

You'd have thought he'd be a pig in shite in this weather.

Theo on. How many times will he just kick it into the crowd in 23 mins?

If Braga get a goal? They must have jet-lag, Portugal to Ukraine is one long trip.