The DUP thread

Started by armaghniac, December 31, 2022, 05:22:31 PM

Quote from: armaghniac on October 19, 2023, 12:06:02 AM
Quote from: AustinPowers on October 18, 2023, 11:32:13 PM
Quote from: Wildweasel74 on October 18, 2023, 10:12:40 PMNolan keeps this bollacks relevant, there is a photo floating around years ago of him in a Irish Pub in Spain with the Tricolour /(Not photoshopped) love to find that again,

Bwyson on Nolan again

He's on there  nearly as often aS Vogue Williams on  the late late show

Vogue Williams is a qualified quantity surveyor and has won the best podcast in Britain. What is binlid's excuse.

He's a useful idiot to those behind him and pulling his strings, Allister certainly, Donaldson seems to be trying to distance himself from Jamie a bit, but then you've the other DUP Pro Brexit hardliners using him, ably assisted by the uber Loyalist trying to portray himself as Mr Middle of the road Stevie Nolan.

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on October 18, 2023, 11:38:32 PMWhat's way u make a official complaint about Nolan, gotta be the most biased f**ker on TV cause no Catholic would entertain him, that f**ker Bryson couldnt get 70 votes.DUP regret the day they sucked up to that tosser.

I'll have you know he got 167 votes so he did.
Nearly as popular as the Fascists in the 26.

Wonder if those people whose homes have been devastated by storm Babet, will be consoled by money being pumped into the six counties because a small percentage feel a little bit less british?

WT4E

Would a right minded unionist not wonder about a nation on its doorstep building a sovereign wealth fund whilst their particular political representatives are telling them we better off with those lads across the qater that keep stabbing us in the back and all we have to do is go back to London and tell them you just need to keep handing us more charity money and it will be OK.

Quote from: WT4E on October 23, 2023, 10:36:43 PMWould a right minded unionist not wonder about a nation on its doorstep building a sovereign wealth fund whilst their particular political representatives are telling them we better off with those lads across the qater that keep stabbing us in the back and all we have to do is go back to London and tell them you just need to keep handing us more charity money and it will be OK.

I've highlighted everything you need to know

blasmere

Quote from: WT4E on October 23, 2023, 10:36:43 PMWould a right minded unionist not wonder about a nation on its doorstep building a sovereign wealth fund whilst their particular political representatives are telling them we better off with those lads across the qater that keep stabbing us in the back and all we have to do is go back to London and tell them you just need to keep handing us more charity money and it will be OK.

An oxymoron if ever there was one
A sure cure for seasickness is to sit under a tree

WT4E

Quote from: blasmere on October 24, 2023, 08:59:49 AM

Moron is well deserved here. I should have said protestant - moderate unionist?

Quote from: WT4E on October 24, 2023, 02:09:08 PM

Just a prod will do, by definition of Unionist, and if he's labels him/herself as a unionist then they'll take some changing to buy into an united Ireland

WT4E

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on October 24, 2023, 10:43:40 PM

Just a prod will do, by definition of Unionist, and if he's labels him/herself as a unionist then they'll take some changing to buy into an united Ireland

Fair point. Anyway surely a united Ireland vote be won by any right minded person.

Quote from: WT4E on October 24, 2023, 11:33:06 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on October 24, 2023, 10:43:40 PM

Fair point. Anyway surely a united Ireland vote be won by any right minded person.

If you logically think it through it's a no brainier, but when did logic ever enter the equation?!

Eire90

They are comeplete simps for the tories.

Wasn't sure where to post this, but as they're close advisors for the DUP....

Newton Emerson make a great comment on Saturday that the East Belfast UDA had lost the UDA franchise, lol.

So their racqueteering, drug selling, community "services" will no longer be under the name of the UDA.

Ah bless.