GAA Discussion => GAA Discussion => Topic started by: SlimShady on December 20, 2006, 05:01:39 PM

Title: Merry Christmas Lads and Lasses!
Post by: SlimShady on December 20, 2006, 05:01:39 PM
I'm out of here  :D
Title: Re: Merry Christmas Lads and Lasses!
Post by: ziggysego on December 20, 2006, 05:03:15 PM
Merry Christmas one and all!
Post by: BallyhaiseMan on December 20, 2006, 05:04:22 PM
Merry Christmas and a happy new year to all on the board!!
Post by: full back on December 20, 2006, 05:07:13 PM
Outta Here Folks ;D ;D
Enjoy All
Post by: laoislad on December 20, 2006, 05:12:17 PM
Well for ye i have too work till friday >:(
Post by: AbbeySider on December 20, 2006, 05:31:16 PM
Quote from: laoislad on December 20, 2006, 05:12:17 PM
Well for ye i have too work till friday >:(

I feel you pain! Im on until Friday too...
:'(

Happy Christmas all the same!
Post by: The Claw on December 20, 2006, 05:33:55 PM
Exams till 8pm tomorrow, D I saster
Post by: Square Ball on December 20, 2006, 05:44:41 PM
Yip, Happy Christmas to one and all.

In to half day Friday
Post by: Redgreenery on December 20, 2006, 08:44:17 PM
Merry Christmas and a Happy new year to all!!

I have Friday off!!
Post by: Sky Blue on December 20, 2006, 09:07:06 PM
Have a good one. I'm in until saturday @ 12.00 noon. Can't feckin wait!!
Post by: Colonel Cool on December 20, 2006, 09:08:26 PM
Finish early Friday. Black eye Friday!!  :'(
Post by: stephenite on December 20, 2006, 09:23:27 PM
Best wishes to one and all from Sydney (where rain is forecast for Xmas day) thus ruining my long planned BBQ
Post by: youbetterbelieveit on December 20, 2006, 10:51:14 PM
well i am in until friday aswell. hope everyboy has a good xmas and a properous new year.
Post by: Sandy Hill on December 20, 2006, 10:56:55 PM
Have a good one all of ye (even the Tyrone ones)!
Post by: BenDover on December 21, 2006, 08:44:42 AM
Merry Christmas and a happy new year to all!!
Post by: NICSSA on December 21, 2006, 09:17:18 AM
Seasons greetings to you all, finish tomorrow for 2 weeks, great to be a civil servant.
Post by: cavan4ever on December 21, 2006, 10:17:41 AM
im off for 2 weeks aswell from 2moro i hope my liver survives!!!

happy xmas everyone
Post by: Barney on December 21, 2006, 10:25:54 AM
Enjoy the celebrations all, and get ready for the big throw-in come January
Post by: Mayo4Sam on December 21, 2006, 10:27:14 AM
Happy christmas folks  :) ;D
Post by: Spiritof98 on December 21, 2006, 10:49:18 AM
Happy Christmas folks ;D

Back in on Boxing day from 7.30am and working boxing night in bar, oh boy i'm looking forward to it. :( >:(
Post by: Mayo4Sam on December 21, 2006, 11:22:00 AM
When is this boxing day you speak of?  ;)
Post by: OkeyDoke on December 21, 2006, 11:23:18 AM
Boxing Day....tut,tut
Post by: dubnut on December 21, 2006, 11:25:53 AM
Boxing day? For shame  >:(
Anyway finishing up 2morro but will say it now

GOD BLESS US, EVERYONE!   ;D
Post by: Spiritof98 on December 21, 2006, 11:58:18 AM
I'm sorry lads but once abrit always a brit. ;)
Post by: BenDover on December 21, 2006, 01:06:57 PM
Quote from: Spiritof98 on December 21, 2006, 10:49:18 AM
Happy Christmas folks ;D

Back in on Boxing day from 7.30am and working boxing night in bar, oh boy i'm looking forward to it. :( >:(

See you in the bar then Spirit(s) and plenty of them  ;)
Post by: Spiritof98 on December 21, 2006, 01:24:18 PM
Don't I know it, any guff and i'll get Topper for ye. :-*
Post by: Mid Mon on December 21, 2006, 02:22:53 PM
Hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas
Post by: Pietas on December 21, 2006, 02:55:26 PM
Quote from: stephenite on December 20, 2006, 09:23:27 PM
Best wishes to one and all from Sydney (where rain is forecast for Xmas day) thus ruining my long planned BBQ

GOOD!

Only joking

Happy Christmas
Post by: maddog on December 21, 2006, 04:06:26 PM
Right im out of here folks. Have a good one and a happy new year.
Post by: realredhandfan on December 21, 2006, 04:27:11 PM
Enjoy your knees up folks.. I ll have a sensible christmas this year thanks.
remember the first person to post on xmas morning and new year gets auto hero status
Post by: Croí na hÉireann on December 21, 2006, 04:28:45 PM
Mulled wine here I come, have a great one folks!!!
Post by: dubnut on December 21, 2006, 04:40:26 PM
Quote from: realredhandfan on December 21, 2006, 04:27:11 PM
remember the first person to post on xmas morning and new year gets auto hero status

Balls, it aint that easy Redhand, u gotta put in hours of pointless ranting in to get this far  :-[
Post by: Gabriel_Hurl on December 21, 2006, 05:12:41 PM
Yeah - all the best to you lot - from this side of the water

See ya'll in the New Year
Post by: downredblack on December 22, 2006, 09:24:29 AM
Wishing everyone a Happy and Peaceful Christmas .
Post by: Tubberman on December 22, 2006, 11:58:29 AM
I'm not healthy at all today, waiting for the day to end!
But wishing you all a very happy Christmas and new year.

Go mbeidhmid beo ag an am seo arís!
Post by: Declan on December 22, 2006, 03:25:59 PM
Outta here now. Best wishes to all for the festive season
Post by: AZOffaly on December 22, 2006, 03:37:52 PM
OK Everybody, so much for leaving at 12, but better late than never.

Hope ye all have a great Christmas and a very peaceful and happy 2007.

uibh Fhailí Abú
Post by: armaghniac on December 22, 2006, 04:28:46 PM
I am abandoning my office until 10/1/07. To all on GAABoard have a good one and lets hope for some good games and some good slagging in 2007.
Title: For the Season that's in it
Post by: The Biff on December 22, 2006, 04:32:35 PM
Eat, Drink and Be Merry!  Good luck to one and all.
Post by: GalwayBayBoy on December 22, 2006, 04:38:56 PM
Have a good Christmas and a happy new year everybody.

Nollaig Shona.
Post by: GaillimhIarthair on December 22, 2006, 05:03:37 PM
Wishing ye all a very Happy Christmas and a peaceful and prosperous New Year

Gaillimh Abú !
Post by: Farrandeelin on December 23, 2006, 06:47:22 PM
Merry Christmas and Happy New Yearto all the GAAboard contributors.  :)

PS, nice colours GBB.
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on December 23, 2006, 10:18:47 PM
Nollaig shona agus bliain ur mhaith.

Hope everyone has an enjoyable break where ever youse are.   :)
Post by: lynchbhoy on December 24, 2006, 12:16:36 AM
Bah Humbug
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on December 24, 2006, 12:35:13 AM
Quote from: lynchbhoy on December 24, 2006, 12:16:36 AM
Bah Humbug

Scrooge   ;)
Post by: Owenmoresider on December 24, 2006, 12:59:27 AM
Aye, Happy Christmas and all that stuff to all the GAADB contributors.
Post by: lynchbhoy on December 24, 2006, 01:59:45 AM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on December 24, 2006, 12:35:13 AM
Bah Humbug

Scrooge   ;)

thats hilarious with you from the riosses and all that  :D
Post by: Tyrones own on December 24, 2006, 05:42:02 AM

Have a good one lads and lassies and a happy new year to one and all, Yes you too sandy :D
Post by: charlie linkbox on December 24, 2006, 06:06:32 AM
A big Merry Christmas to all you guys.

Mass from Sydney is being televised on RTE this year so I'll be the clown in the Monaghan jersey!!!
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on December 24, 2006, 01:33:59 PM
Quote from: lynchbhoy on December 24, 2006, 01:59:45 AM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on December 24, 2006, 12:35:13 AM
Bah Humbug

Scrooge   ;)

thats hilarious with you from the riosses and all that  :D

The Rosses ! Now you seriously jest Lynchbhoy. Thats like telling a Tyrone man that he's from Armagh!!  :o
Post by: Fiodoir Ard Mhacha on December 24, 2006, 02:14:16 PM
You wouldn't know about changing counties' allegiance, Gaoth!!

Happy Christmas all the same to you and yours!
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on December 24, 2006, 02:54:39 PM
Aye FAM or telling a Down man that he's from Armagh??? Eh!  ;) ;)
Post by: Fionntamhnach on December 24, 2006, 03:35:29 PM
Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year to all, even Fearon!
Post by: Rufus T Firefly on December 25, 2006, 01:25:00 AM
Quote from: Fionntamhnach on December 24, 2006, 03:35:29 PM
Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year to all, even Fearon!

You're getting soft in your ould age Bummer!!

Well - all the pressies are out and awaiting the rush down the stairs early tomorrow morning!!

A Very Happy Christmas to yez all - and I'll be speaking to ye before the New Year!!  ;)
Post by: Armagh Exile on December 25, 2006, 09:46:14 AM
A Happy Christmas everyone and I hope you all get what you wish for in 2007.
May Gaelic Sport be the winner whatever you wish.
Post by: magickingdom on December 25, 2006, 11:44:29 AM
happy Christmas everyone, those on the roads take it easy and be safe....
Post by: laoisgaa on December 25, 2006, 12:35:26 PM
Happy Christmas one and all!! It's a blue, blue Christmas here in Laois without Sam or Liam!!

Take her easy
Post by: stew on December 25, 2006, 01:38:07 PM
I hope you all are having a great Christmas, all the best boys and girls and be safe whereever you are.