The Fine Gael thread

Started by Maguire01, October 16, 2012, 08:14:56 PM

Quote from: lawnseed on January 30, 2013, 09:53:34 PM
Quote from: Maguire01 on January 30, 2013, 09:46:12 PM
Quote from: lawnseed on January 30, 2013, 09:25:48 PM
time for a dungout >:(  yet again health minister "doctor" james reilly has been exposed as completely useless. following unannounced visits by the HSE to several hospitals they were found to be filthy with infected patients laying all over the place spreading infection to others. whatever about mary harney she had an excuse since she herself was a dirty clart and not an actual doctor.
That's a poor effort. You should google 'infection hospitals northern Ireland' - a long way from perfect up here. And if I'm not mistaken, a SF MLA chairs the Health Committee.
sinn fein have held the health minister job? i dont think so.
Bairbre de Brún - Health Minister 1999 - 2002
Sue Ramsey - Current Chair of the Health Committee

Quote from: Maguire01 on January 30, 2013, 10:13:03 PM
time for a dungout >:(  yet again health minister "doctor" james reilly has been exposed as completely useless. following unannounced visits by the HSE to several hospitals they were found to be filthy with infected patients laying all over the place spreading infection to others. whatever about mary harney she had an excuse since she herself was a dirty clart and not an actual doctor.
That's a poor effort. You should google 'infection hospitals northern Ireland' - a long way from perfect up here. And if I'm not mistaken, a SF MLA chairs the Health Committee.
sue is not the minister. meanwhile reilly is sneering at the irish electorate safe in the knowledge that a big fat pension awaits

Quote from: lawnseed on January 30, 2013, 10:23:39 PM
sue is not the minister. meanwhile reilly is sneering at the irish electorate safe in the knowledge that a big fat pension awaits
No, but it's the job of the Chair to hold the Minister / Department to account. And she'll get a pension too.

Quote from: Maguire01 on January 30, 2013, 10:28:49 PM
No, but it's the job of the Chair to hold the Minister / Department to account. And she'll get a pension too.
she'll get her pension from sinn fein you mean

Quote from: lawnseed on January 30, 2013, 10:33:11 PM
No, she'll get it from the public purse, like all the MLAs.

Quote from: Maguire01 on January 30, 2013, 10:38:31 PM
Quote from: lawnseed on January 30, 2013, 10:33:11 PM
No, she'll get it from the public purse, like all the MLAs.
wrong thread again

the pressures on! today we had gilmore bleating like a sheep about irelands need for a deal on the bank bailout before the bill for 3.1 billion has to be paid in march. "its urgent for the country" says eamon. what he really means is that his party is going the way of the greens and the dodo bird and unless he can land a deal the government he is part of is likely to fold in the face of a labour revolt.

so we can conclude that no matter how much bratwurst the gimp kenny sucks the gerrys dont give a flying fuk about him and are unwilling to prop his administration up any further. with growth figures in the economy nowhere near noonans ridiculous predictions/lies and stirling losing value (our biggest export market) things are looking good for an election and an end to this charade   

Quote from: lawnseed on January 31, 2013, 09:21:52 PM
the pressures on! today we had gilmore bleating like a sheep about irelands need for a deal on the bank bailout before the bill for 3.1 billion has to be paid in march. "its urgent for the country" says eamon. what he really means is that his party is going the way of the greens and the dodo bird and unless he can land a deal the government he is part of is likely to fold in the face of a labour revolt.

so we can conclude that no matter how much bratwurst the gimp kenny sucks the gerrys dont give a flying fuk about him and are unwilling to prop his administration up any further. with growth figures in the economy nowhere near noonans ridiculous predictions/lies and stirling losing value (our biggest export market) things are looking good for an election and an end to this charade
Catch a grip - who's likely to form a government if there's an election?

Quote from: Maguire01 on January 31, 2013, 09:25:12 PM

FF back again?

you're right, its a bit septic at the moment. dirty hospitals, dead garda,crooked gardai
dead garda and 90 stations closing at the same time! rates, horsemeat, on and on. but an end is in sight a new beginning

Quote from: lawnseed on January 31, 2013, 09:36:23 PM

you're right, its a bit septic at the moment. dirty hospitals, dead garda,crooked gardai
dead garda and 90 stations closing at the same time! rates, horsemeat, on and on. but an end is in sight a new beginning
You never answered my question. No point in an election unless there's a better alternative.

Quote from: Maguire01 on January 31, 2013, 09:51:03 PM

You never answered my question. No point in an election unless there's a better alternative.
i suppose 'fianna gael' theyre the ones with the most in common.. sweet divine.. then we'd truly see a race to the botton

Quote from: lawnseed on January 31, 2013, 10:15:55 PM

i suppose 'fianna gael' theyre the ones with the most in common.. sweet divine.. then we'd truly see a race to the botton

Wind your neck in. You have no respect for the Gardai. Thankfully we have had them all these years to defend us from-your mob.

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on January 31, 2013, 11:35:46 PM
Quote from: lawnseed on January 31, 2013, 10:15:55 PM

Wind your neck in. You have no respect for the Gardai. Thankfully we have had them all these years to defend us from-your mob.
actually i have a few friends who are guards. theyre mostly not long in the force and started with great intentions. infact one of them while off duty foiled a bank robbery on his own and arrested BOTH of the armed culprits by himself using those rope yokes that you cue up in. hes a real man and the most honest guy you could meet. since his heroics fine gael have cut his wages 3 times introduced rates,septic tank,poll tax....etc yeah my mate is well blessed. then you have the phonecalls from his superiors nobbling his cases because the perps are friends of theirs. so now my buddy just punches his card and does as little as possible, hes out of shape and the public are the ones who are losing out because now he doesnt give a fuk

hospitals fast-tracked by doc reilly cause they were in government ministers constituencies were not priorties in the hse budget. rte gained the docs via a foi.. hardly surprising.. another stroke