Lights out at the Gaaaboard

Started by gerrykeegan, May 20, 2013, 03:31:27 PM

gerrykeegan

Two days. Two full days! Not  good. Had to talk to the wife most of yesterday
2007  2008 & 2009 Fantasy Golf Winner
(A legitimately held title unlike Dinny's)

What the f**k was that about!!!

I had a word with Ziggy this morning but jaysus it took you mods a long time to get it sorted!!

Quote from: Minder on May 20, 2013, 03:40:02 PM
Armagh ones sabotaged it

They must have taken the result very bad!

Quote from: NAG1 on May 20, 2013, 03:40:58 PM
Armagh ones sabotaged it

A few Connemara lads chucked a few rocks at it and it broke.

Someone forgot to top up the meter I reckon!

The boss is smelling a rat...my productivity doubled this morning!!

Armagh ones sabotaged it

I fcikin did! brutal shite balls of a result that!  >:( :-[

Two full days!? It wasn't even 22 hours.

It's happening a little to regularly for comfort though. Is it server overload or just technical mishaps? If running costs is the issue a donations option should be created.

Nordie overload I reckon.
We should really consider reducing the amount we let on here.

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on May 20, 2013, 03:42:45 PM
Armagh ones sabotaged it

A few Connemara lads chucked a few rocks at it and it broke.

The usual Galway tactic after losing is to kick the offending trophy, computer or item down the streets of Tuam, actually.

Quote from: stew on May 20, 2013, 03:55:35 PM
Armagh ones sabotaged it

I fcikin did! brutal shite balls of a performance that!  >:( :-[

Fixed that for ye  ;)

Christ

I was going mental there with no gaaboard fix.