You know what really grinds my gears?

Started by corn02, June 02, 2007, 03:41:22 PM

I honestly believe there is some Chemistry between TG and Skull,

Quote from: Onion Bag on November 10, 2009, 11:48:03 AM
Who took the Jam out of your Donut Fullback, are you not getting any or whats wrong with ye, you grumpy b**tard,

I dont eat donuts onion

Was winding you up ya daft hoor ::) :-\

Quote from: tyrone girl on November 10, 2009, 12:02:28 PM
I wouldnt walk round the street with my hands down my trousers - who the f**k would do that  ???

But have bad habit of when im lyin on sofa sticking my hand down my trousers, dont be touching anythin but just do it  :o

:D :D :D

You're some craic TG

Quote from: full back on November 10, 2009, 12:17:33 PM
Quote from: Onion Bag on November 10, 2009, 11:48:03 AM
Who took the Jam out of your Donut Fullback, are you not getting any or whats wrong with ye, you grumpy b**tard,

I dont eat donuts onion

Was winding you up ya daft hoor ::) :-\

not a bother,

Quote from: Onion Bag on November 10, 2009, 12:15:29 PM
I honestly believe there is some Chemistry between TG and Skull,

I'm scared of people who like to be followed not attracted to them  :)

Becareful skull, full back didn't live to tell the tale.

tyrone girl

Quote from: tyrone girl on November 10, 2009, 12:59:27 PM
Full back is alive and kicking zig

oh he certainly is, he was giving me Jip all morning

Quote from: Onion Bag on November 10, 2009, 02:42:54 PM

I wouldnt call it jip, it was messing about
You are a precious soul onion :D

When did ziggy start slagging people?
I thought you were everyone's friend...............hope this is the new & improved version

Quote from: full back on November 10, 2009, 02:49:44 PM
I thought you were everyone's friend...............hope this is the new & improved version

I've enough friends :P

Thanks for the vote of confidence FB, you are pretty ok yourself  ;)

Quote from: Onion Bag on November 10, 2009, 03:01:03 PM

Thanks for the vote of confidence FB, you are pretty ok yourself  ;)

Dont be coming on to me onion, you are spoken for ;)

tyrone girl

Tut onion u couldnt fall for that one - sure its common knowledge you are married