You know what really grinds my gears?

Started by corn02, June 02, 2007, 03:41:22 PM

Quote from: longball on July 21, 2009, 04:07:17 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 04:05:25 PM
Its a wonder it took so long for the board police to start again. Yes i talk shyte on here and yes i act the maggot and talk rubbish and crap. Big whoopieeee doo , its a bloody discussion board. I come across as an immature 16 yr old with men on the brain , again big whoppie dooo i couldnt care less. Noone knows me on here so i can be or act watever way i want and if it gets me through the long boring days in here then so fecking be it. If u think i talk shyte and cant be arsed listening to me or reading what rubbish  i write as 99% of u do then dont feckin read anything i write.

Rant over

i KNOW you

longball

:D very good Zig

I actually think we're friends on a social network ive had my suspisions for a long time now.
Spotted any unladylike behaviour report within:
http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=13209.0

tyrone girl

longball

slievegullion

Yawn!
The chemist must have been all out of anti-retardation pills this morning.

tyrone girl

Wouldnt bother me in the slightest if u did longball cos ur a dick on here too  :D

longball

Quote from: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 04:21:58 PM
Wouldnt bother me in the slightest if u did longball cos ur a dick on here too  :D

I know thats why i havent revealed myself to u or anyone else. How many people know ur username. There a handful of ones who know who I am.

Quote from: slievegullion on July 21, 2009, 04:21:06 PM
Yawn!

f*ck away off somewhere then u c*ck

Yawn!

I find that terminology highly offensive.

tyrone girl

See wankers like him find it alright to spout shyte like that yet we act like immature tossers for the craic and we r worst in world. Typical crap

slievegullion

Quote from: longball on July 21, 2009, 04:24:53 PM

I know thats why i havent revealed myself to u or anyone else. How many people know ur username. There a handful of ones who know who I am.

Yawn!

Extra large yawn with fries and a McFlurry.

longball

Quote from: slievegullion on July 21, 2009, 04:36:00 PM
Quote from: longball on July 21, 2009, 04:24:53 PM

Yawn!

Extra large yawn with fries and a McFlurry.

O rite that explains it all now slievegullion our conversation isnt interesting enough after your exciting day working at McDonalds. Sorry sorry so what topic do you want to take about? Maybe how yous will be added extra ice to the drinks to cut costs? what? im looking forward to seeing what you have to ay thats so interesting.

slievegullion

Quote from: ziggysego on July 21, 2009, 04:29:13 PM
Yawn!

Quote from: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 04:30:01 PM
See w**kers like him find it alright to spout shyte like that yet we act like immature t**sers for the craic and we r worst in world. Typical crap

Catch a grip of yourselves.

tyrone girl

Why were ya suspicous for a while longball  ??? doubt very much im who u think i am

Well gullion your only a member 2 mins and your in shooting your gob off about sh1t...go back to your other discussion board if you don't like what people are talking about...

P.S. ya might wanna be careful what ya type too saan.

Quote from: slievegullion on July 21, 2009, 04:41:30 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on July 21, 2009, 04:29:13 PM
Yawn!

Quote from: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 04:30:01 PM
See w**kers like him find it alright to spout shyte like that yet we act like immature t**sers for the craic and we r worst in world. Typical crap

Catch a grip of yourselves.

To me, it's on par as calling black people the N-word or any other racial words.

Why is it different for disabled people, particularly those with learning difficulties? Or do you not consider them as equals?