You know what really grinds my gears?

Started by corn02, June 02, 2007, 03:41:22 PM

Hangovers, Hangovers Hangovers, f**k i hate them, still dying and depressed today from a night out on Sat,  WTF  :'( :'( :'(

Yes I Would

Quote from: Onion Bag on March 09, 2009, 03:06:23 PM
Hangovers, Hangovers Hangovers, f**k i hate them, still dying and depressed today from a night out on Sat,  WTF  :'( :'( :'(

Know the feeling OB.. Never used to be this way though.. Guess its a sign of growing old.  My appetite still aint right  :(

Medic

waking up at bloody 7am today with sore shoulders

wanting a roast dinner, but not having one

>:(
All Things Dr. Karl Raymond Marx Kennedy  - https://allthingsdockarlkennedy-blog.tumblr.com/

Wales obvious knockon in own 22...missed by all officials.

Italy obvious knockon...spotted...try to Wales. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on March 14, 2009, 05:28:30 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on March 14, 2009, 03:27:17 PM
Wedding Fairs  >:(

You reap what you sow

Wish someone told me I would have to do all this shite before I took the plunge  :-\

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on March 14, 2009, 05:44:01 PM

You reap what you sow

Wish someone told me I would have to do all this shite before I took the plunge  :-\
You could always have told her to get the bridesmaids to go with her and not you.... that's what I did and it worked well enough  :D

Laoislad trying to act the hardman grinds my gears, we all know hes in luuuuvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeee

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on March 14, 2009, 05:49:11 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on March 14, 2009, 05:44:01 PM

You reap what you sow

You could always have told her to get the bridesmaids to go with her and not you.... that's what I did and it worked well enough  :D

You'll have to be my wingman...I'll pm you if I need any more help about how to get out of these yokes  :D

being to sick to go out....

know in my head i really shouldn't but .............

Quote from: leenie on March 14, 2009, 07:51:28 PM

IF you were that sick you wouldnt even think about going out

Quote from: pintsofguinness on March 14, 2009, 07:56:19 PM
Quote from: leenie on March 14, 2009, 07:51:28 PM

IF you were that sick you wouldnt even think about going out

i am arguing with myself this.....

1= i know that i will only feel worse tomorrow
2= but it is only to a friends bar, so i would be relaxing
3= don't want to miss the craic, but then again i feel like crap so probably won't enjoy the craic!
4= IF take 2 anti biotic's  instead of one now i might feel better?

think the argument sways towards.... staying in  :(
just have to make up for it 2morro night!