You know what really grinds my gears?

Started by corn02, June 02, 2007, 03:41:22 PM

Quote from: Puckoon on November 19, 2008, 10:54:27 PM
How american women think they are better than everyone else.

This woman was at the gym this morning and there I was over in the corner with the westlife going through the ipod grunting away at a few sit ups. I must have been straining a bit too hard hard because I know I farted at least 3 times, but I couldnt tell how loud it was.

Anyways, as I was going out the door she was giving me the look that just says - Dont even think about it buddy, Im way too cool for you.

Happens to me all the time when I'm out walking Puck...

The farting that is not the beautiful woman thinking she is too good for me

downgirl

Youse are some craic lads!! 

Anyways what grinds my gears....not cheap alcohol (compared to Northern prices), going to the bother of organising a class party and then only half the class turning up  >:( and waiting in the queue for forever for food after coming out of the club.  Grrr!!

Bomber

I wouldn't say it really grinds my gears but I don't like when someone is describing effort and they keep saying they gave or they will give 110% or 120%!

You can only give 100%!

SidelineKick

Quote from: downgirl on November 20, 2008, 03:01:28 AM
Youse are some craic lads!! 

Anyways what grinds my gears....not cheap alcohol (compared to Northern prices), going to the bother of organising a class party and then only half the class turning up  >:( and waiting in the queue for forever for food after coming out of the club.  Grrr!!

Dear then??

Wasn't that class if harldy anybody turned up  :D

Blisters on my feet grind my gears!!
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

An ill bred bastard of a forum administrator i have been contacting as i have had a problem with my account.

you are dead right Noel, especially when a previous daily publication dedicated itself to publishing her baps out every other day! The worlds gone mad!

Ziggy, don't forget that if it wasn't for the lunatics of this world, some of us wouldn't have the good fortune to appear so comparatively normal.

Some loony from California wants me to kill Kian from Westlife LL.

Quote from: ziggysego on November 21, 2008, 03:18:01 PM

Is he the gay one ?

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on November 21, 2008, 03:18:39 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on November 21, 2008, 03:18:01 PM

Is he the gay one ?

No. She told me he's marrying some doll off Hollyoaks.

Cyclists....f**king cyclists do my head in >:(

SidelineKick

Quote from: full back on November 24, 2008, 04:22:50 PM
Cyclists....f**king cyclists do my head in >:(

Especially the city slicker ones who cycle on the pavement and near knock people down.  Complete tools.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"