Most liked household?

Parkers
Kennedys
Robinsons
House of Trousers
Freemans
Scullys

bridgegael

lads,  you would think mal and bill would be home to support their mother through her hard times. its hard to watch susan go through this.  its time for karl to don the white coat again and cure her for good.  from all at the gaa board get well soon susan!!
"2009 Gaaboard Cheltenham fantasy league winner"

Just been watching the omnibus, real heart-wrenching stuff this week very hard to watch.  Most emotional scenes for me since Madge kicked the bucket.  I hate that wee p***k Zeke, the man who plays him is an awful actor too

Tacadoir has stated before that if the Doc doesn't don the coat again soon he'd lose all respect for him.  Despite my affection for the great man, I'd have to agree with those sentiments.

Medic

karl's already back at work in the hospital - doing what he does best, i.e giving medical and general advice to lou haha.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bN6DR5QxmKA
All Things Dr. Karl Raymond Marx Kennedy  - https://allthingsdockarlkennedy-blog.tumblr.com/

Now that's a sight I've longed to see, Karl back in the white coat.

Dirty Darren Stark back to his old tricks. Karl's never trusted him since young Darren accused Karl of being responsible for Cheryl's death.

Tacadoir has stated before that if the Doc doesn't don the coat again soon he'd lose all respect for him.  Despite my affection for the great man, I'd have to agree with those sentiments.

Rav while that is accurate you have to understand that I made those comments in anger at seeing my idol reduced to a bearded hippie hanging around the house. I've been in awe of the way Karl has been back to himself these last while - a rock of stability when all around him seems to be falling to shreds. I've no doubt that the great man will be back as a doctor one day - Mary Harney could learn a thing or two.

Lamh Dhearg Alba

Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on March 12, 2008, 07:32:43 PM
Dirty Darren Stark back to his old tricks. Karl's never trusted him since young Darren accused Karl of being responsible for Cheryl's death.

This guy has always been a troublemaker, dont understand what Libby ever saw in him. Obviously its going to be virtually impossible to any man to live up to the standards set by the late great Drew Kirk but Libby should still have done much better than Darren Stark. Sad thing is Susan always saw the best in him, shame she had to learn of his deceit at a time when she is going through a tough period.

Puts a bit of pressure on Dr Kaaaal as well, bringing up painful memories in the family of his cheating ways back in the day.

I think that new teacher Daniel Fitzgerald would be more suited to Libby. He seems to be cut from the same cloth as the late, great Drew Kirk (RIP).

Karl should run Darren out of town, he has done something totally unforgivable towards Libby.

Quote from: ziggysego on March 14, 2008, 03:37:56 PM
he has done something totally unforgivable towards Libby.

Wouldn't mind trying my hand at that too.......

Medic

darren stark wishes he was karl kennedy. for karl and his secret identity (alan fletcher) is the sole protector of erinsborough and man of all man

1. an entertainer........

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=h-stkWUTmP8

2. a man of the people.......

http://s23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/th_13543092_m.gif

http://photos-b.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v82/91/108/640695439/n640695439_418889_3498.jpg

3. an all round ladies man......
QuoteI'm not sure whether anyone has suggested this in the past, but Dr Kennedy should be James Bond. Daniel Craig would be quaking in his boots if he knew the Doc was applying for the job. Dr Karl has had more women than James Bond, fact. And he can get away with infidelity 12 times and Sus still takes him back. She knows that he's the suavest man in the world. Dr K you are an aspiring young man's role model and hero, I salute you.

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=XavMwYk6MVc

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/_0afNatalieBassingtwaighteOnlineNei.jpg?t=1205451616

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/nat20040317203150210.jpg?

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/karl17_1.jpg?t=1205452973

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/Karlmella_j0282.jpg?t=1205452040

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/AFssssSite.jpg?t=1205458413

http://s21.photobucket.com/albums/b265/benji325/?action=view&current=P1010629.jpg

4. a fashion icon or aficinado.....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/n528400270_1083273_2199.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/00003987_00003987_000.jpg?t=1205516101

http://photos-766.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v128/131/82/507755766/n507755766_524730_2669.jpg

5. A legend of medicine......

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/Misc-05.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/DrK2.jpg?t=1205451955

6. one part of the greatest tv couple (karl and susan).....

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=Gv99cS6YGK8

http://www.erinsborough.com/banner.jpeg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/Karl-Here-Without-You.gif?t=1205515966

7. a student icon.....

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c399/kkfans/imgp1092.jpg

http://photos.cameradave.co.uk/displayimage.php?pid=1203&fullsize=1

8. a musician.....

http://www.youtube.com/user/WaitingRoomLive

9. a photographer and the victorian branch president, of the media, entertainment & arts alliance's (M.E.A.A.) the actor's union.....

http://www.fionamackrell.com/?page_id=8

10. a theatre performer.....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/myfairlady4.jpg?t=1205451313

11. a sports enthusiast.....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/AF090506_0002.jpg?t=1205452596
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/01b.jpg?t=1205452135
http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i280/bartusiak/IMG_9876copy.jpg

12. an inspirational coach to zeke and a school councillor.....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/snapshot_j0865_2.jpg?t=1205516172

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b386/Neighboursfanatics2/n534325987_130484_2453.jpg?t=1205516038

13. A motor mechanic......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfasCEDyR1w

14. a rescuer.....

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=ILbUJgRyk_I

15. a voice over artist.....

http://www.alanfletcher.net/actor/audio/56.html

16. a super human??

Quotehas anyone else noticed how Karl posses the ability to travel through time. for example: first he appears at home with Suzan in one scene, then in the hospital with who ever is ill/giving birth in the next scene, and then he is at the scarlet bar in the next scene and so on. amazing!!

Quoteone of the few men in this world women believe can multi-task

is the word legend big enough for this man. i mean how can one man have so many different roles ???  :o

All Things Dr. Karl Raymond Marx Kennedy  - https://allthingsdockarlkennedy-blog.tumblr.com/

Zeke the Geek doing a bit of courting today.

the green man

I'm still boycotting Channel 5, due to it being woefully shite. Keep us updated. Please.

Buy into the Revolution Green_Man.

Thousands of working Neighbours fans like myself can't praise Five highly enough for the 7pm repeat on Five Life.

the green man

Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on March 14, 2008, 10:15:17 PM
Buy into the Revolution Green_Man.

Thousands of working Neighbours fans like myself can't praise Five highly enough for the 7pm repeat on Five Life.

Since the day and hour them bastardin' Spice Girls launched the thing I says "this channel aint for the green one" no sirree bob. This lady man aint for turning. (In the words of the devil woman)

New teacher Mr Fitzgerald is either:

a) a young Ross Carr

or

b) an older Aidan Carr

Any photoshoppers out there morph Aidan and Ross together, I guarantee it would be Mr Fitzgeralds exact face.

wherefromreferee?

How's Susan these days?  Work is holding me back from quality viewing.  Has Karl donned the white coat again?
Also, her indoors said something to me last night about an accident, I hope that a) she was only messing or B) Zeke got his head ripped off by Harold?
In your Endo!