Could it be her

Started by ziggysego, June 02, 2009, 03:17:01 PM

longball

Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on June 02, 2009, 04:16:58 PM
FFS I know the board has been a bit quiet and shite recently, but has it really turned into Ziggys own personel dating service?

Hasnt it always been?any sniff of ***** and Ziggy all over it
Spotted any unladylike behaviour report within:
http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=13209.0

Quote from: ziggysego on June 02, 2009, 04:15:57 PM
Ah Frick, clean forgot illdecide. Didn't hang around anyway, was burnt stupid and wanted to get home.

If Armagh make it through the Qualifiers, I'll meet you for a pint.

aye sure you know when your not wanted...If i was female i'd have needed a restraining order on ya, ya hoor ya. Leenie done the same in dublin, we said we'd meet up for a few drinks before the match and she ignored us too...Well if it's keep yourself to yourself thats fair enough ;) ;)

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on June 02, 2009, 03:20:34 PM
there's more than one chick in Keady ziggy

Is there f**k Gabriel, there isnt one decent yoke in the town, all dogs

Quote from: ziggysego on June 02, 2009, 04:00:35 PM
Though I wasn't looking for anyone new,
One day I got e- mail and in it was you.
Charming, sensitive and so debonair,
I strongly resisted it go anywhere.

But letters and stories captured my heart,
Filled me with passion almost from the start.
Love on the Internet, how could it be?
These things just don't happen to people like me.

But doves and butterflies flew into our lives,
Carrying messages we could not deny.
Each person has meaning and love to express,
And we could deny our hearts nothing less.

It's a beautiful love that has grown between us,
Something beyond any words we discuss.
Much deeper than LOL, cyber kisses and such,
Far down to our souls, beyond human touch.

My love's not confined by what it can see,
I feel you, I taste you, I experience your dream.
Close my eyes, and I envision what in my heart I can hear,
"Love knows no boundaries, no distance, no fear."

It's the soul that captures God's love in a way
That eternally melts hearts together to stay.
Fused and sealed forever as one,
Love has its way and new life is begun. 

Ziggy, Ziggy, Ziggy!!! please tell me you have sun stroke!

Quote from: illdecide on June 02, 2009, 04:11:53 PM
Quote from: leenie on June 02, 2009, 03:45:24 PM
wat you on about " i never went away".............. ;)

Leenie i was looking to meet you and Ziggy for the match on Sunday for a bit of craic but Ziggy didn't get back to me, he wanted you all for himself. But now his Keady chick is back everyone is blew out (and she's from Armagh). Unlucky Leenie :D :D :D, we'll see you out on the pull with Downgirl...lol

not anymore you won't!!!!

as for the dublin game... i told ya i'd be jurys... u just didn't look hard enough!

What exactly did Ziggy do to make her run for the hills in the first place?

Quote from: ludermor on June 02, 2009, 08:24:01 PM
What exactly did Ziggy do to make her run for the hills in the first place?

I didn't do anything. Just a nasty rumour spread about by the less-desirables on the board.

Stalin

A single death is a tragedy; a million deaths is a statistic

What Ziggy really meant.....
=================

It made me wish I still had hair.

Filled me with passion which made me fart.
I usually pay for it - would you be free?

But you have bad breath and your teeth are a mess.

Its a pity but I dont really like you much.

Put your hand in your purse love, and buy me a beer.

This poem is crap and I am done. 

Quote from: ziggysego on June 02, 2009, 04:15:57 PM

If Armagh make it through the Qualifiers, I'll meet you for a pint.

Ziggy, blow it out your ass!
If Tyrone make it through Ulster we'll see you in Dublin

Caid

Quote from: Orior on June 02, 2009, 08:38:11 PM
What Ziggy really meant.....
=================

It made me wish I still had hair.

Filled me with passion which made me fart.
I usually pay for it - would you be free?

But you have bad breath and your teeth are a mess.

Its a pity but I dont really like you much.

Put your hand in your purse love, and buy me a beer.

This poem is crap and I am done. 

There once was this Keady Chick,
And she left cos of that Greencastle ****,
Now there's fewer women on the board,
And Ziggy still hasn't scored,
So is it Leenie or Downgirl he'll torture next?
When my country takes her place among the nations of the earth...then may my epitaph be written

Wow Ziggy your poem is already number 79 on the top 100 poems on the net!

http://100-poems.com/poems/best/0990001.htm

BTW why did you use the name Dove instead of Ziggy? Is it your pseudonym's pseudonym?

And in other news today, it is thought that GAA boarder Muppet googled "Though I wasn't looking for anyone new" and found what he was looking for. The Muppet was not unavailable for comment.

Quote from: Orior on June 02, 2009, 10:40:05 PM
And in other news today, it is thought that GAA boarder Muppet googled "Though I wasn't looking for anyone new" and found what he was looking for. The Muppet was not unavailable for comment.

The Muppet is always available for comment! That is the problem.