The Late Late show

Started by T O Hare, January 30, 2009, 01:50:33 PM

Quote from: Yes I Would on April 02, 2010, 10:18:43 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on April 02, 2010, 10:16:25 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on April 02, 2010, 10:11:02 PM
Well that was a good bit of craic!!  Mick Jaggers ex has let herself go a bit!

I thought it was a bit of shite to be honest, Tubs trying to defend the government & Myers trying to claim he was gagged and made sign a loan by two evil bankers.

You mustnt have picked the sarcasm in my post.. The 2nd statement i meant! She has a rough oul scone on her!!

Sorry I missed the double !

She must be pretty ould by now.

could never warm to the man

mournerambler

glad he remembers who won it 50 years ago  ;)

Quote from: hardstation on April 23, 2010, 11:33:01 PM
Micko:
"Wicklow is a lovely place. What attracted me to it was the mountains, the Irish Sea and the lakes".

You have to laugh.
Are you accusing Micko of going to Wicklow for financial gain?

mournerambler

I get the impression that hes not a fan of the hierarchy :o

Fair fcks Micko pointing out that Tubs is a Fianna FAILure.  :)

Micko:
"Wicklow is a lovely place. What attracted me to it was the mountains, the Irish Sea and the lakes".

You have to laugh.

It is a nice place Wicklow, what's wrong with what he said?

Quote from: hardstation on April 23, 2010, 11:40:55 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 23, 2010, 11:39:34 PM
Micko:

You have to laugh.
No. He just loves football.
Tell it to the judge.

Is he interested in taking the Antrim hurling team?

Quote from: ross4life on April 23, 2010, 11:43:12 PM
Micko:

You have to laugh.

What are the mountains in Kildare like  :D

Micko:

You have to laugh.

He is lying.

He might be getting a phone call from Gay Byrne I never passed a car driving licence test on behalf of the RSA re his rallying around corners at night between Waterville and the Garden of Ireland.

Quote from: hardstation on April 23, 2010, 11:46:16 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 23, 2010, 11:44:29 PM
Quote from: hardstation on April 23, 2010, 11:40:55 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 23, 2010, 11:39:34 PM
Micko:

You have to laugh.
No. He just loves football.
Tell it to the judge.

Is he interested in taking the Antrim hurling team?
He didn't say.
Maybe the Doc could pass a collection plate round Casement at the next match.

Quote from: Minder on April 23, 2010, 11:45:58 PM
Micko:

You have to laugh.

He is lying.

Are you a mind reader now?

Quote from: ross4life on April 23, 2010, 11:52:10 PM
Quote from: Minder on April 23, 2010, 11:45:58 PM
Micko:

You have to laugh.

He is lying.

Are you a mind reader now?

No but anyone with an ounce of wit knows he is not a "footballing evangelist" as he likes to portray himself but merely goes to whoever is offering the most dough.