The Late Late show

Started by T O Hare, January 30, 2009, 01:50:33 PM

You get the impression he has no interest in their replies.

Tubs is a proper West Brit geek. Squirming on this item

The Darkness are shite.
I believe in a thing called love was as good as it got for them.

Cringeworthy stuff tonight....

Quote from: laoislad on September 21, 2012, 10:49:47 PM
A feminist, a tit( Rosanna Davidson) and Pat Shortt so far.
Louis Walsh on now.
You're not selling it.

All of a Sludden

Quote from: Tony Baloney on September 21, 2012, 10:58:43 PM
Louis Walsh on now.
You're not selling it.

He's not, but he seems to be a regular viewer.
I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

glens abu

fecking awful,Louis Walsh and the Davidson girl bad enough but who the feck is the other one who doesn't know how to shut up. >:(

All of a Sludden

Louis Walsh on now.

Quote from: laoislad on September 21, 2012, 10:46:51 PM
Cringeworthy stuff tonight....

Quote from: laoislad on September 14, 2012, 11:14:55 PM
The Darkness are shite.
I believe in a thing called love was as good as it got for them.

Quote from: laoislad on September 14, 2012, 10:02:40 PM
Tubridy is so awkward around sports people.

Quote from: laoislad on September 07, 2012, 09:55:55 PM
Can anyone understand what Paddy Barnes is saying on the Late Late?

You don't seem to have anything good to say about The Late Late, but you seem to be a regular ??
I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Some woman on now about fat babies.
Very poor tonight.

Ulick

What's with the Q+A session with One Direction?

Quote from: Farrandeelin on October 12, 2012, 10:44:16 PM
What's with the Q+A session with One Direction?

They clearly have no say in the Direction their lives are going in. They are just 5 young, handsome lads who don't know much about anything, so this Q & A is there to burn up time!