The Late Late show

Started by T O Hare, January 30, 2009, 01:50:33 PM

Quote50th Anniversary show tonight and, in a Fearonesque turn of events, I managed to get an audience ticket.

Are you sure you didn't just 'find' them, in line with the usual turn of events.  Jammy bollix.

An evening with Gay, Pat and Ryan.  Hard to beat.

RTE really are scraping the bottom of the barrel bringing that nutbar on the show.

Quote from: BennyCake on June 01, 2012, 12:43:43 PM
RTE really are scraping the bottom of the barrel bringing that nutbar on the show.

It will be grand if they just let her sing....

BTW +1 No call for that Snoop

bloodybreakball

sure tommy tiernan is usually great craic on it, or anywhere else he is i suppose

Audience full of semi famous people.

That's a fierce backing group for Horslips. Shamrock Shore will have been leapin' off his seat.

Quote from: bloodybreakball on June 01, 2012, 06:29:08 PM
sure tommy tiernan is usually great craic on it, or anywhere else he is i suppose
A horrible man who is about as funny as a kick in the stones.

orchard 8195

jaysus someone shut that twink 1 up

Harold Disgracey

Has Liam Neeson been on the soup?

Neeson was either balaxed or jetlagged.

Quote from: Harold Disgracey on June 01, 2012, 10:51:35 PM
Himself and Twink were in Messer McGuires before they came on.

haze

Quote from: Harold Disgracey on June 01, 2012, 10:51:35 PM

Surely..

He was hardly meant to mention Bono backstage?