The Late Late show

Started by T O Hare, January 30, 2009, 01:50:33 PM

Quote from: Jonah on November 11, 2011, 10:46:25 PM
Tubs talking about Playstation games and how bad they are ::)

He sounded like a 95 year old man during that segment.

Mary Kennedy looking fine for her age.

Quote from: ross4life on November 11, 2011, 11:20:26 PM
Beat me to it sir. That's a fine looking woman.

JLS must be singing live as they're cat.

Hope Laoislad isn't watching

Quote from: GalwayBayBoy on November 11, 2011, 11:24:29 PM

I still would anyway. ;D
+1 and she has 20 years on me. That dirty hoor 5 Sams has probably had to lie down after seeing her on the Late Late...

Quote from: Tony Baloney on November 11, 2011, 11:28:09 PM
Quote from: GalwayBayBoy on November 11, 2011, 11:24:29 PM

I still would anyway. ;D
+1 and she has 20 years on me. That dirty hoor 5 Sams has probably had to lie down after seeing her on the Late Late...

;D ;D ;D Great bit of gear!

Quote from: AQMP on November 05, 2011, 09:05:32 AM
What about Adam Ant??  Telling us he's over his mental problems while wearing a feathery hat!

Very good, had to laugh when I read your comment. :D

Jonah

It might be outdated comedy but I always find Brendan Grace to be entertaining

I always find brendan grace to be shite. The only thing he is famous for is holding the world record for most appearances on the late late.

Jonah

Quote from: mylestheslasher on November 18, 2011, 11:12:42 PM
I always find brendan grace to be shite. The only thing he is famous for is holding the world record for most appearances on the late late.
Well it's good to have your own opinion on him anyway.
I like him.

Seen Grace live a few times & found him entertaining. 40 years in business fair fcuks to him i doubt many of today's comedies will last as long as him.

Brendan Grace has had the same show for the past 40 years. Funny the first time, but not the second.

When you look at him compared to, say, Dara O'Brian, it's like comparing some auld piebald from Smithfield market to Shergar.

Dickie Rock - did ye see him swivel the hips. Fairs fecks to these new hip replacement yokes. I see he invested in a new, eh, hair style!

Quoteit's like comparing some auld piebald from Smithfield market to Shergar

Indeed, where O'Briain is the piebald

Quote from: Shamrock Shore on November 19, 2011, 12:16:39 AM
Brendan Grace has had the same show for the past 40 years. Funny the first time, but not the second.

When you look at him compared to, say, Dara O'Brian, it's like comparing some auld piebald from Smithfield market to Shergar.

Dickie Rock - did ye see him swivel the hips. Fairs fecks to these new hip replacement yokes. I see he invested in a new, eh, hair style!

Pure outdated granny shite. Dicky and the lot of them on the stage at the end looked like a freak show or the zombies in the thriller video.