GaaGo

Started by gortnaleck, February 26, 2022, 08:16:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

trileacman

Sean "I'm an accountant" Cavanagh embarrassing himself again. He's a dose.
Fantasy Rugby World Cup Champion 2011,
Fantasy 6 Nations Champion 2014

joemamas

Quote from: trileacman on May 13, 2024, 06:54:23 PMSean "I'm an accountant" Cavanagh embarrassing himself again. He's a dose.

He is some asshole.
Imagine if Joanne or whoever said to him really Sean, "How much is two and two"

SHEEDY

Quote from: Armagh18 on May 13, 2024, 06:08:40 PMDo many counties have their own streaming service? I know Armagh tv do a good job with club games etc and Down and Tyrone have their own as well I think. Surely it'd be possible to let them show their own counties games if gaa go/rte don't have it.

Could rte not have some sort of red button service to even link these together?
people want/expect to watch all the matches for free on TV, they don't want to pay for gaago, they'd crack up altogether if you add in another streaming service 🤔
nil satis nisi optimum

Milltown Row2

Quote from: SHEEDY on May 13, 2024, 08:04:35 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on May 13, 2024, 06:08:40 PMDo many counties have their own streaming service? I know Armagh tv do a good job with club games etc and Down and Tyrone have their own as well I think. Surely it'd be possible to let them show their own counties games if gaa go/rte don't have it.

people want/expect to watch all the matches for free on TV, they don't want to pay for gaago, they'd crack up altogether if you add in another streaming service 🤔

Paying for it for it to crash every so often isn't good value. Loads of times it does thst
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought. Ea

RedHand88

I thought the issue was old people not being able to work new technology? Or was that a spoof?

Armagh18

Quote from: RedHand88 on May 13, 2024, 09:34:38 PM