Mayo v Donegal - Sunday 2nd April 2pm MacHale Park

Started by Farrandeelin, March 27, 2017, 05:44:50 PM

Hopefully my 'funny feeling' will be proven correct for 2 weeks in succession.

You're heaping awful pressure on the team with your rampant optimism Farr!

mayo.mick

Quote from: Farrandeelin on March 27, 2017, 05:44:50 PM
Hopefully my 'funny feeling' will be proven correct for 2 weeks in succession.

I fecking hope so!
mayo for sam-don't ask me what year! :-)
https://michaelmaye.com/mayo-gaa-photos/
@mayo_mick

Quote from: Farrandeelin on March 27, 2017, 09:38:11 PM
CORMAC REILLY IS REFFING...  >:(

Are you serious!? I'm definitely going so. There would want to be a few extra gardaĆ­ on duty!

How is that fool still a Referee? Was taken off the Championship panel two years ago.

Will just have to set Agent Mick Barrett after him. The local stewarts will be helping him onto the pitch! :P

Quote from: Farrandeelin on March 27, 2017, 09:25:39 AM
I've a funny feeling we'll get something from the Donegal game.

His rehabilitation is complete!! Doesn't surprise me. They really like sowing it in.  Remember Pat 'f**king'  McEneaney was sent out to ref. the 2004 final and showed how brave he was after shafting us in '96 by giving Kerry easy frees early and often.
Reilly will do us as well again. I know I am paranoid but they are obviously out to get us.
Mick Barrett will have cover fire this time. Lol.  I cant imagine Lofty or the other stewards saving Reilly's bacon. Only messing. I'm sure he'll have a great game.

Quote from: moysider on March 28, 2017, 12:51:32 AM

His rehabilitation is complete!! Doesn't surprise me. They really like sowing it in.  Remember Pat 'f**king'  McEneaney was sent out to ref. the 2004 final and showed how brave he was after shafting us in '96 by giving Kerry easy frees early and often.
Reilly will do us as well again. I know I am paranoid but they are obviously out to get us.
Mick Barrett will have cover fire this time. Lol.  I cant imagine Lofty or the other stewards saving Reilly's bacon. Only messing. I'm sure he'll have a great game.

He just might call in sick. Make that a hammy on Friday.
It will add at least 2000 to the attendance. 1500 guards 400 stewards and 100 photographers.
Jinxy will you be attending.

Honestly lads, ye are blowing this whole thing all out of proportion.
Let it go.
I doubt Cormac even remembers reffing that game.

Will the daughter let Mayo Mick go I wonder?

Just looked back at him losing it in Limerick. Christ, it's the funniest thing I have seen in a long time and it's how we all feel at one time or another.

I think the level of hatred they hold for Reilly in Mayo has been greatly underestimated.