Tyrone v Roscommon Say 14th July at 5pm - Football chat ONLY

Started by Fuzzman, July 14, 2018, 04:02:12 PM

Sorry lads.
I seemed to have deleted the thread by mistake.
If any mod can restore please do so.

Quote from: Fuzzman on July 14, 2018, 04:02:57 PM
Whoever posted last please feel free to do so again

It was Seafoid - I wouldn't be too worried.

Next disaster.
Fecking Southend Airport don't have Sky and won't let me go back out past their mickey mouse security to go to local pub to Watch it.
Anyone got any other ideas how I can stream it on my Android phone

Quote from: Fuzzman on July 14, 2018, 04:49:48 PM
Next disaster.
Fecking Southend Airport don't have Sky and won't let me go back out past their mickey mouse security to go to local pub to Watch it.

Fuzman,

I'm lending you my iptv account. Check you pm.

Quote from: Fuzzman on July 14, 2018, 04:02:12 PM
Sorry lads.
I seemed to have deleted the thread by mistake.
If any mod can restore please do so.

Did seafoid overload it with irrelevant Connacht nonsense? ;)

Quote from: hardstation on July 14, 2018, 05:42:23 PM
Roscommon will get a tanking 3 weeks in a row. Well below the standard.

Yup, they're making Tyrone look clinical.

Quote from: Itchy on July 14, 2018, 05:06:41 PM
Quote from: Fuzzman on July 14, 2018, 04:49:48 PM
Next disaster.

Fuzman,

I'm lending you my iptv account. Check you pm.

Fair play.

Tyrone should be banned from live tv. They are highly effective but destroy the game as a spectacle. Tyrone people won't care but it is bad for football in long run IMHO. Last week for example it was incredible how many left straight after the first match before the second even started . In years gone by they would have stayed to at least half time.