Things that make you go What the F**k?

Started by The Real Laoislad, November 19, 2007, 05:54:25 PM

Eire90

micheal o leary attacked someone threw  a cream pie over him.

Quote from: statto on September 07, 2023, 04:57:12 PM
Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on September 07, 2023, 04:31:52 PM
2 guys with Tyrone addresses were named. Not castlederg. One acheson can't mind other. Verbal altercation inside then outside a row ensued the boy that died stepped in to try stop his friend getting it.

Think the deceased and the other guy arrested, not the stabber, were said to have known each other.
2 guys arrested had bot of vodka before going to pub. Drove there going by report
Acheson seems to have had quite a few run ins with the police previously threatened to stab them with a chisel, as well as an episode of grand theft auto resulting in a 3 year driving disqualification. 

I was told that Acheson started an argument initially with Conor Brownes friend in relation to something from schooldays and was then asked to leave bar and went at that stage and got a knife and waited outside until the lads were leaving. 

Apparently little remorse being shown.

I live nowhere near but a boy who does said if he's anything like the da he's fond of a blade (mods can delete if they want lol)

Quote from: marty34 on September 07, 2023, 08:18:24 PM
Quote from: jcpen on September 07, 2023, 05:59:06 AM
Quote from: RedHand88 on September 06, 2023, 10:54:50 PM
https://twitter.com/EwenDCameron/status/1699463138247069984?s=20
Loads of videos about Fred on YouTube, well worth a watch.
He was some character.

Did you see the way he got onto the chimney at the top?

Unreal.
Googled that one and apparently was paid 7 grand for the 5 month job to remove it brick by brick (20000 of them!).

Quote from: Eire90 on September 07, 2023, 05:39:05 PM
micheal o leary attacked someone threw  a cream pie over him.

Delicious, I love cream pies O'Leary said.

LC

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-northern-ireland-66736462

Fair play to this guy, very brave.

Thankfully I am a generation or two too old for snap chat etc but no doubt it is understandable how something like this is now unfortunately very common.

Quote from: RedHand88 on September 08, 2023, 04:25:47 PM
Jamie Heaslips now deleted tweets.

Jamie evidently lives in the D4 rugby bubble!

Although super cringe you'd wonder why he felt the need to delete lol

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on September 08, 2023, 04:42:30 PM

The replies were completely savage tbf lol

Well deserved after that spiel 😂😆

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on September 08, 2023, 04:42:30 PM

Yeah, not the worst tweets.

Using your sport to advertise your business on twitter is not advisable.