Armagh Club football & hurling

Started by holylandsniper, November 09, 2006, 10:44:31 PM

Scarface

'you should bring a sign to identify yourself as a cretin'

This guy identifies himself as a cretin every time he breathes (or posts)....why do you fellas even encourage him. It makes the forum a load of rubbush. He is about 15 - trying to act like his balls have dropped.

The man has style no denying it!  :P

gaapunter

Quote from: Scarface on April 03, 2009, 09:15:59 AM

This guy identifies himself as a cretin every time he breathes (or posts)....why do you fellas even encourage him. It makes the forum a load of rubbush. He is about 15 - trying to act like his balls have dropped.

you want another scar on your face- cretin who uses that word

el_cuervo_fc

IVEDECIDED

Quote from: Scarface on April 03, 2009, 09:15:59 AM

Ah come on man dont you turn into one of these cocks who cant have a bit of craic!! Its a piss take. If you cant handle banter or dont like someones posts then dont read them! I think a few lads on this board should go and join the Tory party discussion forum or some shit like that where yous will get all the proper, honest and gentlemanly debate yous all seem to crave!! >:( :( >:( 

el_cuervo_fc

It's all a bit of craic after all. 

Gaapunter is probably away looking up the definition of 'cretin' by now.  He'll be back again tomorrow

Scór Dhá Scór !

Scór Ard Mhacha celebrates 40 years.

As part of Scór's 40th Anniversary celebrations, a showcase of Armagh Scór will be held

In

Silverbridge Resource Centre

on

Friday 3rd April at 8pm.

Entertainment throughout the night will be provided by various Scór artists, representative of the clubs in Armagh.

Ceili and Sets will follow, music by the Cathal McAnulty Ceili Band.

Admission is free and all are welcome.  Refreshments served.  Bar facilities available.

gaapunter

Quote from: el_cuervo_fc on April 03, 2009, 11:45:25 AM
It's all a bit of craic after all. 

Gaapunter is probably away looking up the definition of 'cretin' by now.  He'll be back again tomorrow

Correct EL Queer - you have me sussed

1.  cretin  
A Person that is: brainless, stupid, child-like, and full of pointless information that makes no sense and appeals only to other cretins. They can be found in abundance in every single populated internet forum, where they race to post as many mind-numbing messages as possible in a single session. In addition, they seemingly interbreed with other cretins, ensuring that their cretinous genes continue long after they end up dead meaning the Internet will never be rid of their kind. More's the pity.  

el_cuervo_fc

You do realise that it was you that was described as the cretin don't you?   :D

IVEDECIDED

To Punter - Id say you wouldnt mind interbreeding with other cretins! A ride is a ride after all!  ;D

gaapunter

Quote from: IVEDECIDED on April 03, 2009, 12:33:03 PM
To Punter - Id say you wouldnt mind interbreeding with other cretins! A ride is a ride after all!  ;D

Correct Ivedecided I hear that Armagh city in particular is full of them- scumbags they are

umgolaarmagh

Have been away for a few days and its great to comeback to an intelligent debate on the state of the local gaa scene within the county :D

So who is GAAPUNTER?

Surely somebody knows his identity!!

As a journalist by trade it might be worth mentionin in the Portadown News  :P

Quote from: umgolaarmagh on April 03, 2009, 12:49:02 PM
Have been away for a few days and its great to comeback to an intelligent debate on the state of the local gaa scene within the county :D

So who is GAAPUNTER?

Surely somebody knows his identity!!

As a journalist by trade it might be worth mentionin in the Portadown News  :P

Punter's a journalist?

Soory I totally misinterpreted your Portadown News comment.