Vernon
Swift
Toal
Lavery
Martin OR
Mc Donnell
Mackin
Dyas

I hate to be critical but Jesus Christ Stevie's shoulders will be sore sunday night.   ::)  Toal may help him out, he'll need to! He's the only other scoring forward. (Though I don't know too much about Lavery).
Mal mackin at full forward! FFS! He can't play full forward at club level (intermediate and division 2!).
Dyas at corner forward? I can only assume he'll be dropping back, to leave us with a full forward pairing of Stevie and Mackin, god help us. 
Half back line will be destroyed.

I'm glad to see toner at full back though, we'll see what he's made of.

Armagh CĂșchulainns

whats toner made of

Bricks and mortar

big fella, glad to see he'll be given his chance
Its all about the Hurling.

ardal

Has  Finnan Moriarty been invited back to the panel or what's the craic?

Candyman

I'd expect Joe to pull Lavery out to help the midfield pairing and Dyas will by pulled out to roam about the CHF position???

laughinpaddy

Expect Vernon to play as a fourth half back, with lavery Dyas and swift, who may change with Makin to battle out mid-field.
I ain't gettin on no plane!

Yous lads would make some managers ;)

You boys could be reading way way way too much into it....

Quote from: ardal on February 01, 2007, 09:00:52 PM
Has  Finnan Moriarty been invited back to the panel or what's the craic?

i think he's on the panel but he got injured in his first match for UUJ in the mckenna cup. he'll be out for a few weeks.

Quote from: Candyman on February 02, 2007, 10:21:48 AM
c**k ;D

Hey Candyman i know a few lads from Cathedral Road and they tell me your fond of the c**k yourself, you cockbox :D

Candyman

Get a room lads & stop flirting with each other FFS

Candyman

on a serious note.... are there any more confirmed absences of Armagh clubs from the Ulster League???

Armagh4SamAgain

'We just go out to play our football and let the critics say what they want. They usually do anyway"