Rail Ejitts???

Started by 45GoneShort, August 02, 2007, 12:05:13 AM

45GoneShort

http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=q_X-02FiLUI

saw this on tv3 news - have to admit above all the stupid acts to do this could of easily gone seriously wrong, I hope it isn't copied.

PadraicHenryPearse

"keep ur hands down mikey" "don't move mikey"

lucky they had a safety inspector there.............crazy shit!!

where in Ireland was this?

45GoneShort

Feck I'd so love to do that! Would be funny to see him getting hit by another as he is climbing up though...  ;)

f**k wouldnt it have been class if someone had 'ave flushed the bog when it was going over the top of him!

QuoteIt was in Kildare

Monastrevin to be exact, being so close to the Laois border has it's mental effects.... ;D

The commentary reminded me of how bad RTÉ's GAA commentary is. I mean imagine if Canning could muster such enthusiasm yet display such sophistication, urbanity, command of language and raw intellect.

Real stupid act.They have no respect for their friend or themselves.

Ejitts? You're the eejit! :P

Ah, Ireland's youth - good to see them having fun

I heard on the news yesterday a youth being described as a lovable rogue. I havent seen the video, but are them boys lovable rogues cause they're only harming themselves?

his name is mikey the pikey seemingly.
poor reflection on kildare, im from north kildare and am in essence a better person than people from that town ;)

he's like butters in southpark id say. the poor hoor who gets talked into doin all the stupid shite for his 'mates' benefit.

Foly Huck

what a stupid p***k. Donagh are you serious?I wouldn't have the intestinal fortitude to do it, nor the inclination for the matter, are you an adrenalin junkie?