Funniest Poster on the GAA Board

Started by Silky, July 26, 2007, 05:18:18 PM

Who has been the funniest contributor over recent years?

O'Neill
17 (21.8%)
7 (9%)
Armagh4SamAgain
20 (25.6%)
Pints of Guinness
3 (3.8%)
Slim Shady
5 (6.4%)
Real Laois Lad
10 (12.8%)
Tony Fearon
8 (10.3%)
8 (10.3%)

Total Members Voted: 74

Silky

Reading the post on the best threads lead me to start this. Reading that thread on Saints made me laugh again. It has to be Armagh4Sam for me!

Orior gets my vote

i still think sometimes that armagh4sam is being serious but is just thick as champ

laois lad is funny because he fancies a load of skangers. do you remember the thread about the rice crispies?  :D

Goin Down

What about me, should I not be on that poll, I think I should be added to it, who seconds that?
Remember This.

Goin Down

Quote from: hardstation on July 26, 2007, 05:38:38 PM
Have another poll Goin Down.

I would, but cant add a poll to this. Would you vote in favour of me?
Remember This.

Hey i don't think all this abuse that is being thrown at me is fair >:(
Im feckin funny dammit 8) 5ive Times your only jealous because you know everyone thinks your a grumpy auld hoor :D
And the mot isn't from Tallaght she's from Ballinteer

Goin Down

Quote from: hardstation on July 26, 2007, 05:42:24 PM
Quote from: Goin Down on July 26, 2007, 05:40:06 PM
Quote from: hardstation on July 26, 2007, 05:38:38 PM
Have another poll Goin Down.

I would, but cant add a poll to this. Would you vote in favour of me?
Probably not.

Well then why ask about the whole Poll thing?
Remember This.

Quote from: hardstation on July 26, 2007, 05:44:18 PM
Laois Lad, how many accounts do you have?

Four...A Business one a Current Account and a Credit Union one and also have an account in the Electrical Wholesalers

Goin Down

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 26, 2007, 05:46:29 PM

Four...A Business one a Current Account and a Credit Union one and also have an account in the Electrical Wholesalers

Jaysus hes wanting to know your details! How nosey! :D
Remember This.

Quote from: 5iveTimes on July 26, 2007, 05:47:24 PM

He used to have another one, but deleted it when drunk  ;)
If he mistakenly deletes this one will he become the Continuity Laoislad?

Ya see thats just not funny,Thats why your name ain't on the list.. :D

Goin Down

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 26, 2007, 05:53:31 PM
Quote from: 5iveTimes on July 26, 2007, 05:47:24 PM

He used to have another one, but deleted it when drunk  ;)
If he mistakenly deletes this one will he become the Continuity Laoislad?

Ya see thats just not funny,Thats why your name ain't on the list.. :D

Why isnt my name on the list though?
Remember This.

Quote from: hardstation on July 26, 2007, 05:56:27 PM
After Laois Lad runs out of aliases to vote for him, I predict ONeill, Orior and Armagh4Sam to pull away from the pack.

Goin Down

Quote from: hardstation on July 26, 2007, 05:59:56 PM
If you roll your eyes at me again Laois Lad, I'll...I'll...I'll rip your arms out.

:D :D :D  He reckons he can jump thruogh the computer! Only I can do that! ::)
Remember This.

LaoisLad or O'Neill

The two of them have me in stitches  :D