NFL Fantasy Football - GAABoard Superbowl 2023

Started by AZOffaly, June 03, 2010, 09:49:25 AM

Question

Yes
No

Are you sure you are PMing me? I'm not getting anything from you tippabu

Updated list of those renewed/joined/invited. If you are in black you are not auto renewed, not invited and I don't have your email.

2018 Joe Montana Superbowl
1 - Faithful Turfmen B
2 - Coolera Bears
3 - Big Apple Orchards
4 - Red Hand Helmets
5 - Galway Bay Tribesmen (5th in 2017)
6 - Oakleaf Dolphins (6th in 2017)
7 - Smackdown Clowns (1st in B 2017)
8 - Mayo4Lombardi (2nd in B 2017)
9 - Savage Bears (3rd in B 2017)

10 - New York Jets IX (4th in B 2017)

2018 Walter Payton B Championship
1 - Rehabis4Quitters (7th in A 2017)
2 - Oraisteach's Browns (8th in A 2017)
3 - Fermanagh Broncos (9th in A 2017) Capt Pat Vikings
4 - Crossmaglen Hitmen (10th in A 2017)
5 - Ruthless Rossies (5th 2017)
6 - Faithful Turfmen (6th 2017)
7 - Antrim 89 (7th 2017 - Spared Relegation because Faithful Turfmen C cannot be promoted)
8 - Ushane's Bolts (2nd in C 2017)

9 - TippAbu (3rd in C 2017)
10 - Hunkin honchos (4th in C 2017)

2018 Jerry Rice C Championship
1 - Colm O'Mealoid (8th in B 2017)
2 - L'Esprit de Biff (9th in B 2017)
3 - Troy Polamayo (10th in B 2017)
4 - Faithful Turfmen C (1st in C 2017 - ineligble for promotion)
5 - Hegan's Helmets (5th in 2017)
6 - Bear You To Shreds (6th in 2017)
7 - Geezers 49ers (7th in 2017)
8 - Rg3 Mickey to his knee (8th in 2017)
9 - Armagh (Gas) Oilers (9th in 2017)
10 - David's Superb Team (10th in 2017)

If you own one of the 30 teams above PLEASE ASAP PM ME with you correct current email address.

Cheers

Hut hut hut.

is there any availability to join or are yous full up?

Quote from: lurganblue on August 20, 2018, 10:04:33 AM

I'd say there's a fair chance of a slot opening up.

Quote from: AZOffaly on August 20, 2018, 10:15:54 AM
Quote from: lurganblue on August 20, 2018, 10:04:33 AM

I'd say there's a fair chance of a slot opening up.

Good stuff! Used to be in this many years ago. Always enjoyed it.

tippabu

Yeah 99% certain i sent one to you and done it right anyway heres my email, its not a personal one so can just throw it up here

tippabu67@gmail.com

Updated Invites. Remember if you are not GREEN below, you are not invited because I don't have your email. Tippabu, I invited you on Monday. Those of you in Black, if I don't hear something from ye by Friday, I'm going to throw open places in those leagues.

Captain Pat, you asked so I invited you via email instead of the Broncos in B.

2018 Joe Montana Superbowl
1 - Faithful Turfmen B
2 - Coolera Bears
3 - Big Apple Orchards
4 - Red Hand Helmets
5 - Galway Bay Tribesmen (5th in 2017)
6 - Oakleaf Dolphins (6th in 2017)
7 - Smackdown Clowns (1st in B 2017)
8 - Mayo4Lombardi (2nd in B 2017)
9 - Savage Bears (3rd in B 2017)
10 - New York Jets IX (4th in B 2017)

Just waiting on Savage BEars and Jets IX to accept, and we can schedule the draft.

2018 Walter Payton B Championship
1 - Rehabis4Quitters (7th in A 2017)
2 - Oraisteach's Browns (8th in A 2017)
3 - Fermanagh Broncos (9th in A 2017) Capt Pat Vikings
4 - Crossmaglen Hitmen (10th in A 2017)
5 - Ruthless Rossies (5th 2017)
6 - Faithful Turfmen (6th 2017)
7 - Antrim 89 (7th 2017 - Spared Relegation because Faithful Turfmen C cannot be promoted)
8 - Ushane's Bolts (2nd in C 2017)
9 - TippAbu (3rd in C 2017)

10 - Hunkin honchos (4th in C 2017)

2018 Jerry Rice C Championship
1 - Colm O'Mealoid (8th in B 2017)
2 - L'Esprit de Biff (9th in B 2017)
3 - Troy Polamayo (10th in B 2017)
4 - Faithful Turfmen C (1st in C 2017 - ineligble for promotion)
5 - Hegan's Helmets (5th in 2017)
6 - Bear You To Shreds (6th in 2017)
7 - Geezers 49ers (7th in 2017)
8 - Rg3 Mickey to his knee (8th in 2017)
9 - Armagh (Gas) Oilers (9th in 2017)
10 - David's Superb Team (10th in 2017)

Capt Pat

I am still in black so it looks like the e mail I sent didn't get through. daveobu2@hotmail.com is my email address without my full name in it.

OK Lads,

Good news on the Montana Superbowl, it has reached 10/10 teams, so we can schedule a draft. What works? Season kicks off Next Thurs, but if we go past Monday, we'll probably miss Week 1.

As for the B Championship, We are short 2. Tippabu, you're invite should be there, but looks like you haven't joined? There's been no reply from Hunkin honchos, so LurganBlue, if you want in, you're in.

On the C Championship, We're still waiting on L'Esprit de Biff, Troy Polamayo and Colm O'Mealoid.

declan85

Quote from: AZOffaly on August 27, 2018, 10:27:36 AM
OK Lads,

Good news on the Montana Superbowl, it has reached 10/10 teams, so we can schedule a draft. What works? Season kicks off Next Thurs, but if we go past Monday, we'll probably miss Week 1.

As for the B Championship, We are short 2. Tippabu, you're invite should be there, but looks like you haven't joined? There's been no reply from Hunkin honchos, so LurganBlue, if you want in, you're in.

On the C Championship, We're still waiting on L'Esprit de Biff, Troy Polamayo and Colm O'Mealoid.

Just to note the commish can set the start week for scoring. I had to manually adjust the week last year for another league of mine from Week 2 to Week 1 after we drafted real close to the league kickoff.

Any evening suits me to draft. Thanks AZ

oakleaflad

Fine with any evening apart from the weekend.

Quote from: AZOffaly on August 27, 2018, 10:27:36 AM
OK Lads,

Yes certainly. You need me to DM my email?