After Extra Time

Meath to play Longford next.

drici

The Dublin 4 arseholes treat the GAA with disdain again  >:(

Aertel is some bag of shite in fairness. You'd never trust what you see there.

By the way, fair play to Lecale (thread starter) and drici, the Sean Og O'Ceallachain of this board. Almost a quarter of a million views on this thread, and it's never wrong. The most useful thread on the Board I'd say.

andoireabu

Quote from: AZOffaly on February 23, 2011, 09:41:41 PM
By the way, fair play to Lecale (thread starter) and drici, the Sean Og O'Ceallachain of this board. Almost a quarter of a million views on this thread, and it's never wrong. The most useful thread on the Board I'd say.
+1. some effort by them boys alright
Private Cowboy: Don't shit me, man!
Private Joker: I wouldn't shit you. You're my favorite turd!

Quote from: hardstation on February 23, 2011, 09:59:00 PM
Ffs, yer man Beo does a quare job too.

True HS, and there's other lads that post scores here too. Very good stuff out of them.

Is it possible they got the 2004 and 2006 senior football final results wrong?

KIDDO 4

Tyrone 2.13 ,Monaghan 0.10 ,tonight in Cremartin cup final  played in Emyvale.

Any word of the MacRory?

drici

GAA_Punter

All-Ireland SFC club semi-final

St Brigid's (Roscommon) 0-00 0-00 Nemo Rangers (Cork), Gaelic Grounds, 2.30pm

Fitzgibbon Cup Final
LIT 0-00 0-00 UL, Waterford Crystal GAA Pitch, 2:30pm

http://www.sportsnewsireland.com/gaa-sports/live-scores/

any radio coverage for this match?