Teachers get it handy!

Started by wherefromreferee?, June 20, 2008, 08:49:07 AM

You going for one of these £125k pa jobs advertised on front of the IN today?

125 grand not bad but would ye want to walk into a school where a bunch of weemen are fighting ad bitching amongst each other????

Anyone have information on the use of summative or formative assessment they wouldn't mind emailing me? Would help a lot when doing this essay! Doing a PGCE at the moment.

Quote from: theticklemister on December 10, 2012, 07:15:27 PM
Anyone have information on the use of summative or formative assessment they wouldn't mind emailing me? Would help a lot when doing this essay! Doing a PGCE at the moment.
Use google you lazy hoor.

Hi lads, me mate is doing an essay on the provision of geography in the classroom as a primary pgce assignment. He is doing my head in since I got great help from a board member here earlier in the year with history and he wants the same. If so pm me so he can stop doing my head in.

Quote from: theticklemister on March 11, 2013, 09:41:32 PM
Hi lads, me mate is doing an essay on the provision of geography in the classroom as a primary pgce assignment. He is doing my head in since I got great help from a board member here earlier in the year with history and he wants the same. If so pm me so he can stop doing my head in.
Who got you the history stuff? Ask them to ask a geography teacher.

Get it handy alright... ;)

Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 11, 2013, 09:45:20 PM

He is sitting beside me now calling ye all the names of the day.

Ah i don't give names out now!!!

Quote from: theticklemister on March 11, 2013, 09:49:27 PM

I don't care who, I mean ask that person! If yis did less f**king Harlem Shake and drinking Buckfasht youse would have more time for hitting the books.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 11, 2013, 09:51:44 PM
Quote from: theticklemister on March 11, 2013, 09:49:27 PM

I don't care who, I mean ask that person! If yis did less f**king Harlem Shake and drinking Buckfasht youse would have more time for hitting the books.

Still don't know what the harlem shake is; and I have yet to touch the buckfast in the 2012/13 student season.

Tony are ye wan of those cranky oul teachers??

Tony is obsessed with the teaching profession and this thread in particular!!!

Quote from: Gaffer on March 11, 2013, 10:19:07 PM
Should you not be marking sums or correcting spelling?

Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 11, 2013, 10:23:09 PM
Quote from: Gaffer on March 11, 2013, 10:19:07 PM
Should you not be marking sums or correcting spelling?

What did I tell ye !!!

Teachers get it handy, unless their principal is a vindictive evil b**tard ****.

PS. I'm not a teacher!

Quote from: Orior on March 12, 2013, 10:49:20 AM
Teachers get it handy, unless their principal is a vindictive evil b**tard ****.

I thought those were essential qualifications for principalships?

Quote from: Orior on March 12, 2013, 10:49:20 AM

PS. I'm not a teacher!

Have you been talking to TYP?