A. Hardy & Sons - Licensed Vintners, No underage gobshites please!

Started by Billys Boots, February 10, 2009, 10:10:01 AM

STREET FIGHTER

Quote from: STREET FIGHTER on February 05, 2011, 10:36:24 AM
Has anyone seen my coat!!

Cheers Bar man.

Freezing without it.

I'll be back for the football round-up.

jesus great to see this place open again and packed to the rafters and it only 12o'clock. why did they change the name from hardy's to hooters ? Ah i see now and in the meath colours as well hardy's some boyo

maggie

ardal

Quote from: maggie on February 06, 2011, 10:00:38 PM
Why do I have to go to the lounge?

Don't you want to go?

The ladies from Hooters are waiting to watch the suprbowl with you.

Feck it, stay in the bar so

I'll finsih the weekend off with a Jameson with a drop of water.

Go aisy on the water.

Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on February 07, 2011, 12:06:25 AM
I'll finsih the weekend off with a Jameson with a drop of water.

Go aisy on the water.

"would you like some water with that?"

"nope. No point in both us putting water in it"

Get the f*ck out the lot of ye - what do ye think this is, a business?

Quote from: Billys Boots on February 07, 2011, 10:08:11 AM
Get the f*ck out the lot of ye - what do ye think this is, a business?

Is the Monday Club open, I'm fecking gasping! :P  I need something to ease my wobbly guts!