The official Everton FC Supporters thread

Started by boojangles, January 06, 2009, 02:10:53 PM

England's no 1 has conceded 12 in 4 games since the calamity in the derby. Most overrated keeper in the world. Averaging 2 goals nearly a game

Crete Boom

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on December 23, 2018, 06:15:09 PM
England's no 1 has conceded 12 in 4 games since the calamity in the derby. Most overrated keeper in the world. Averaging 2 goals nearly a game

In fairness he was good for us last season but yeah the hype on his performances last season didn't match what I was watching!! He has been pretty terrible all this season and not just since the Anfield gaff. He is just another in the long line of overrated England keepers since Seaman retired.

Insane Bolt

gawa316

Everton finally wins a trophy thanks to a Richarlison goal!

Apparently it's 8,888 days since Everton last won a trophy, in case any of you were wondering....

Everton banner in Hillsborough last night

TabClear

Quote from: laoislad on September 19, 2019, 01:56:09 PM
Apparently it's 8,888 days since Everton last won a trophy, in case any of you were wondering....

Knew sweet fa about soccer before that season. Felt sorry for Utd after finishing runners up twice in the same week. Been a fan ever since.

Quote from: TabClear on September 25, 2019, 12:08:01 PM
Quote from: manfromdelmonte on September 25, 2019, 11:36:47 AM

Fair play. Nice touch
Most Everton fans I know are decent. Its lads like manfromdelmonte that give them a bad name.

Quote from: laoislad on September 25, 2019, 05:32:48 PM
Quote from: TabClear on September 25, 2019, 12:08:01 PM
Quote from: manfromdelmonte on September 25, 2019, 11:36:47 AM

Fair play. Nice touch
Most Everton fans I know are decent. Its lads like manfromdelmonte that give them a bad name.
Will Liverpool honour the ticket packages fans had bought off Thomas cook?

Might a lot less Norwegians at games in castle greyskull for a while

Ambrose

Thomas Cook have just announced that Everton's travel to European matches for the next 5 seasons will be unaffected.......
You can't live off history and tradition forever