Contacting the mods

Started by ThroughTheLaces, January 26, 2011, 08:12:13 AM

ThroughTheLaces

Lads and ladies, whats the best way to contact a mod? I'm an old poster with a new username but would like to return to the original (which had been banned).

If anyone knows any of the mods if you could PM me their username please?

Thanks
The apple never falls far from the tree.

I think they have really cryptic usernames - there was talk one of them was called something along the lines of 'gaaboardmod3'. Not sure if I believe it myself... ::)

All of a Sludden

I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Quote from: ThroughTheLaces on January 26, 2011, 08:12:13 AM
Lads and ladies, whats the best way to contact a mod? I'm an old poster with a new username but would like to return to the original (which had been banned).

Thanks

you're just about to be banned again...

ballygawleyman

Thanks

What was your previous username?

Thanks

I would have thought it was you - rather than your username, that was banned.

The Greencastle dictator ziggysego is yer man! Send him a pm

I think we should be able elect the mods, if we did Cowen might not be the only Offaly man in bother!

Click report to moderator on your own post. You can add dialogue and that should get you in contact with them.

Ziggy is just a we greencastle tyrone bollix ;) ;D

How many people have been banned from this site and what generally are they banned for?

ballygawleyman

Quote from: stiffler on January 26, 2011, 11:24:51 AM
How many people have been banned from this site and what generally are they banned for?

Never been banned...not that type of guy

All of a Sludden

I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.