The Official WWE thread

Started by longball, September 21, 2007, 11:04:09 AM

The Claw

Has that anythin to do with him losing the intercontinental, ie, is the reason he lost because he has to serve a suspension? Some gombeen, he was on the road to the top!

DirtyDozen12

Any word on how the Big Show / Mayweather weigh in went on Monday night Raw is War? 

What is the craic with this match anyway, anyone know if it is a wrestling match or a boxing match or a combination of the 2 if there is such a possible thing  :-\
Beer, now there's a temporary solution!!!

if it were somehow possible that these lads actually fought, I think it would be interesting to see who wins between speed against size. I reckon tho that Mayweather would have to go for the big shows knees. If the big show got his hands on Mayweathr I reckon he'd break him in half if it were permitted and if he felt like it.

At Wrestlemania a few years ago Butterbean fought Bart Gunn in a legit match. If you have a chance youtube it, Butterbean lands some incredible punches in the short  ;) match.

DirtyDozen12

Quote from: corn02 on March 12, 2008, 01:10:39 PM
At Wrestlemania a few years ago Butterbean fought Bart Gunn in a legit match. If you have a chance youtube it, Butterbean lands some incredible punches in the short  ;) match.

I mind that fight, it was over in about 10 seconds, Bart Gunn never had a prayer, he got knocked the f**k out!!  What a turd Butterbean is but if he caught you with one, theres not to many men who would be standing after it! 
Beer, now there's a temporary solution!!!

longball

wrestlemania this sunday anybody any thoughts of how this event will go down. big show mayweather fight should be good. where could i watch this online?? dont wanta have to pay box office  :-[ :-[ :-[ :P
Spotted any unladylike behaviour report within:
http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=13209.0

it's only 15 quid for you - it's over 30 for me  >:(

Mutley

Quote from: SammyG on March 11, 2008, 04:04:27 PM
Quote from: his holiness nb on March 11, 2008, 01:27:37 PM
Cant open that link, whats in it?

"STAMFORD, Conn. – In accordance with its Substance Abuse and Drug Testing Policy, WWE has suspended Jeff Hardy for 60 days, for his second violation of the company's policy. "

This is just sad. I am a big fan of his, or rather I was. I cannot allow myself to get sucked in by this guy anymore, he has lost my support however i wish him well. Steroids kill you in the end.

The Claw

I'd say he'd be more of a cocaine man myself...

The Claw

Sorry, GH's post wasnt up when I was posting. I was just presuming.

Quote from: Mutley on March 27, 2008, 11:09:44 PM
Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on March 27, 2008, 11:01:01 PM
it was painkillers

He is also on the juice.

whow, dont get me involved, i dont know Jeff Hardy, never met him, ok