WHO................?

Started by leenie, March 05, 2009, 06:38:48 PM

Jelly - "fatty" over there would be eating it before the bell rings. :D

Quote from: Puckoon on March 05, 2009, 08:53:38 PM
Right Pints, lets settle this in the good old gaaboard fashion.

You name a time and a place and Ill be there, and I guarantee you wont be near a computer/keyboard/ps2 for a long time.

Fine, name a time and a place and I'll be there in half a hour, you and one other person turn up, no gangs, no crowd, not other witnesses, just one person on either side to ensure fair play, that is my only condition. I never walk away from a challenge.

QuoteJelly - "fatty" over there would be eating it before the bell rings.
what's wrong with that?

Sushi Club, Kitzke Lane, Reno Nevada.

Ill be there at 1.30 pacific time.

This time there is no running away.

Quote from: Puckoon on March 05, 2009, 09:02:38 PM
Sushi Club, Kitzke Lane, Reno Nevada.

Ill be there at 1.30 pacific time.

This time there is no running away.
Do they sell chips?

they do a great beef negamaki for us irish boys who can't fathom eating raw fish

I'd still take POG - he's from Lurgan - he'd be dirty as fook

Puck you're no Kimbo Slice lad - they just don't teach dirt like that in Omagh Grammar School ;)

Quote from: The Iceman on March 05, 2009, 09:07:47 PM
they do a great beef negamaki for us irish boys who can't fathom eating raw fish

Puck you're no Kimbo Slice lad - they just don't teach dirt like that in Omagh Grammar School ;)

Is he not from Silverbridge?

I am not from Lurgan!  I never drank buckfast in my life!
wtf?

Correct stiffler, I may have mentioned it once or twice?

maggie

Good thread Leenie-boredom obv agrees with you.

WHO would win in a physical fight, puck or pints? Id say Puck-he has tats so he must be tougher
WHO would you have a dinner party with? (4 guests) Hardstation&oneill (they come as a couple-right?)-for the banter, Leenie for the yarns, TAM for the stupidity and Pints just so I could meet him.
WHO are these "jokers" and "bandwagonners" that are apparently to blame for the board dying? (see gaa discussion) I could be tarred with the BWJ brush so gonna say the more the merrier
WHO is the most annoying poster? (as thread starter i feel i should excluded) teresa green
WHO do you think would be the most stylish? myself or ziggy
WHO would be a culchie? TAM
WHO are the hotties and rotties? dunno anymore-no1 is saying their username in the fbook group
WHO would be best in a verbal fight? havent a clue
WHO would make the best Taoiseach? Treas for office
WHO is the worst speller?  Leenie-hands down

Jimmy Joe

Quote from: The Iceman on March 05, 2009, 09:07:47 PM

:D  Where'd you pull that one out of Iceman?  Are you trying to wind people up  ;)

what would be the betting form on pints and puck in a fight?

Quote from: leenie on March 05, 2009, 08:25:56 PM
a few more.................                                                              ( i am bored)

WHO are the gold ring, gold necklace wearers?  full back, illdecide, milltown, hardstation

WHO has the best name? winsamsoon

WHO would you marry, peck on the cheek  ::), avoid and kill? marry= tam then divorce him get his money and marry gab for the green card, peck=any unmarried dudes (not fussy) avoid= doire r and kill = ?

WHO is the most intelligent? = all the tyrone ones who apparently have "taken over"

fight fight.........

i love it when a plan comes together!

QuoteWHO would be best in a verbal fight? havent a clue

It has to be EG by a country mile.
Mind you, lynchbhoy is not slouch either when he rises to the evil one's bait.

Quote from: Lar Naparka on March 05, 2009, 10:44:12 PM
QuoteWHO would be best in a verbal fight? havent a clue

It has to be EG by a country mile.
Mind you, lynchbhoy is not slouch either when he rises to the evil one's bait.

Only because his opponent would be sleeping!

Has to be pints. Puck would be no good without big leo flan to bail him out  ;)