The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - Jurgen walks - Stallion vindicated

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

Ambrose

Quote from: t_mac on November 09, 2019, 12:27:56 PM
Quote from: under the bar on November 08, 2019, 10:21:41 PM
More violence planned it seems...

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/news/liverpool-news/police-warn-fans-ahead-liverpool-17223759

What the fcuk age are you, seriously you are a tool of an individual,  if you are over 18 you should be embarrassed with the shite you post here, hopefully no young child is in your care, poor souls would have no chance in life.

His obsession with all things Liverpool started on this forum way back in 2007

Quote from: under the bar on November 21, 2007, 09:05:29 PM
With Stevie "Cheat" Gerrard playing, England are good for a penalty.
You can't live off history and tradition forever

Quote from: Boycey on November 09, 2019, 01:08:23 PM
Do yis have a competition to see who is the most outraged??

But not a word from them condemning another drug and alcohol induced violent welcome for City.

Quote from: under the bar on November 09, 2019, 01:58:18 PM

But not a word from them condemning another drug and alcohol induced violent welcome for City.

I don't know where in Tyrone you're from or the general ambient attitude to lawlessness and violence thereabouts, but for the vast majority of people, Liverpool supporters included, abhorrence of mindless violence, especially towards something as trivial in the grand scheme of things as a f**king sports team, goes without saying.

t_mac

Who's them, I doubt anyone here has a connection to Liverpool you certainly have none to Manchester you twat yet you speak of them like they are your club team whom you use to play for, you should be embarrassed with your posts you wab of a man.

t_mac

Quote from: J70 on November 09, 2019, 02:09:18 PM

I don't know where in Tyrone you're from or the general ambient attitude to lawlessness and violence thereabouts, but for the vast majority of people, Liverpool supporters included, abhorrence of mindless violence, especially towards a f**king sports team, goes without saying.

Tyronies like the violence to stay on the pitch, dropping knees on players throats or trying to gouge a players eye out, all the while diving and cheating if anyone messes with their hair or look at them sideways.

Quote from: t_mac on November 09, 2019, 02:12:33 PM

I don't know where in Tyrone you're from or the general ambient attitude to lawlessness and violence thereabouts, but for the vast majority of people, Liverpool supporters included, abhorrence of mindless violence, especially towards a f**king sports team, goes without saying.

Tyronies like the violence to stay on the pitch, dropping knees on players throats or trying to gouge a players eye out, all the while diving and cheating if anyone messes with their hair or look at them sideways.

You're taking those 20+ point thrashings of Armagh badly!  ;D

t_mac

Quote from: under the bar on November 10, 2019, 12:59:08 AM
Quote from: t_mac on November 09, 2019, 02:12:33 PM

You're taking those 20+ point thrashings of Armagh badly!  ;D

Oh dear, you had to wait until you were half canned to post that reply, as mentioned you are a total embarrassment of a human being.

A stuttering 2-1 VAR assisted Liverpool win, Mane to score anytime..

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 10, 2019, 12:04:06 PM
A stuttering 2-1 VAR assisted Liverpool win, Mane to score anytime..

I would take that! 8)

Gael85

Game and league over. Congrats Liverpool.

yewtree

Wow what a start 2 up in 13 minutes ! Fingers crossed a big step to title if this continues .
Was thinking for a second VAR was going to call offside , thankfully not ,Salah does it again

Englishmen stand out like sore thumbs in PL matches (with the exception of TAA), f**king complete dearth of quality passing or control

Quote from: trileacman on November 10, 2019, 05:04:07 PM
Englishmen stand out like sore thumbs in PL matches (with the exception of TAA), f**king complete dearth of quality passing or control
Kyle Walker is more a goalkeeper now.

Brilliant game of football.

City look seriously dangerous in possession, Liverpool lethal on the break.

Liverpool lucky with the no-penalty shout before the first goal. Maybe the Bernardo handball sewed doubt?