Mary Davis less than assured, pity.

David Norris says he'd take it on the chin.  :o

Quote from: lynchbhoy on September 30, 2011, 11:29:51 PM
tubridy a clown.
gallagher and dana did well enough.
whats happened michael d's accent -he's gone all norris!!

Agree with 100% there...which is disconcerting.

Quote from: trileacman on September 30, 2011, 11:22:09 PM
He's a bollix but Tubs has done well here. That said, cornering these ones is like shooting fish in a barrel.

Can you vote in Trillick?

Yer man in the audience behind Tubbers looks well dodge..... :D

Yer woman Davis looks like a painted gremlin.

Quote from: ballinaman on September 30, 2011, 11:32:40 PM
I'm looking at the blonde!
tubridy a clown.
Are you sure you are watching the same programme. She's a goner.

Despite Nally's crying I think Tubridy is being fairly even-handed.

randomtask

If I had a drink every time McGuinness said 'sit-yeeay-shun', I'd be hammered by now.

Good man Tony Baloney I have me eye on the blonde myself!

Quote from: Tony Baloney on September 30, 2011, 11:34:45 PM
tubridy a clown.

Aye, good job she's there. No family resemblance there anyways

Quote from: Tony Baloney on September 30, 2011, 11:34:45 PM
tubridy a clown.

Jaysus you'd think I was the only one to criticise him. And crying? I think that bar his pointedly one off invitation to one candidate to attack another, he has been handling it well.

Gallagher has a depressing demeanour.

I have to admit - I sorta like Norris.

Quote from: Maguire01 on September 30, 2011, 11:30:23 PM
Quote from: lynchbhoy on September 30, 2011, 11:27:26 PM
Quote from: Maguire01 on September 30, 2011, 10:46:34 PM
Quote from: trileacman on September 30, 2011, 10:40:24 PM
Dana has Ryan running scared, best so far!
Are you serious? I don't think she has a clue.
v well rehearsed, but she was the best by far in the initial round - were ya watching it at all ?
No, i'm watching another channel altogether.

Norris...Gay,Protestant,Laois man....Vote now

Quote from: laoislad on September 30, 2011, 11:38:03 PM
Good man Tony Baloney I have me eye on the blonde myself!
:D I'm not shocked!