What is the most likely future of Northern Ireland ?

Started by seafoid, April 28, 2022, 12:43:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Eamonnca1

Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on September 29, 2022, 08:31:24 PM
I've been saying on here for about 2 years i couldn't understand why people were slagging a nationalist for going to Westminster but voting a Unionist who would instead (alliance)..

The oddest type of people. And i don't care what people say but SF tried to reduce SDLP in Derry by encouraging transfers to alliance.

Twitter awash with these anti stoopers. Stupid for Stupids sake

Every time they give out about "stoops" going to Westminster I wonder about their opinions on Parnell and O'Connell doing the same.

Fear Bun Na Sceilpe

Quote from: Eamonnca1 on September 29, 2022, 09:26:26 PM
Quote from: Fear Bun Na Sceilpe on September 29, 2022, 08:31:24 PM
I've been saying on here for about 2 years i couldn't understand why people were slagging a nationalist for going to Westminster but voting a Unionist who would instead (alliance)..

The oddest type of people. And i don't care what people say but SF tried to reduce SDLP in Derry by encouraging transfers to alliance.

Twitter awash with these anti stoopers. Stupid for Stupids sake

Every time they give out about "stoops" going to Westminster I wonder about their opinions on Parnell and O'Connell doing the same.

They wouldnt know who they are, they'd have to look them up

Rossfan

Parnell and O'Connell didn't achieve very much in Westminster in the end.
Davy's given us a dream to cling to
We're going to bring home the SAM

seafoid

Quote from: Rossfan on September 29, 2022, 11:13:25 PM
Parnell and O'Connell didn't achieve very much in Westminster in the end.
Not sure about that.
If the Shinners took their seats maybe they could use their influence to speed things up . The Tories are trína chéile.

https://youtu.be/aopdD9Cu-So
"f**k it, just score"- Donaghy   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IbxG2WwVRjU

grounded