You know what really grinds my gears?

Started by corn02, June 02, 2007, 03:41:22 PM

The little thugs who robbed my Laois car flag in the Liffey Valley car park.
Far be it from me to say what county the scumbags were from but the "UP DA DUBS" that was wrote into the muck on the side of my car probably tells it's own story

w*nkers who continually ask year in year out if the ulster football final is all ticket even though its been all ticket since 1993. ffs.

People who attend Gaelic matches in soccer tops!  >:(

Quote from: ziggysego on July 15, 2007, 08:53:04 PM
People who attend Gaelic matches in soccer tops!  >:(

Despite my obvious love for soccer i would agree with you there i saw a lot of them in Croker today

Those bloody blowhorn things that kids have in Croke Park..There was a 3 year old behind me today and he never stopped blowing the fecking thing

Homer

Kevin McStay commentary!! Is it just me?

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 16, 2007, 12:42:22 AM
Those bloody blowhorn things that kids have in Croke Park..There was a 3 year old behind me today and he never stopped blowing the fecking thing
Let me guess a Dublin child, jesus LL you where lucky to get out of CP with your life yesterday

Quote from: Gnevin on July 16, 2007, 12:51:27 PM
Let me guess a Dublin child, jesus LL you where lucky to get out of CP with your life yesterday

Get off your highhorse you stupid tool,Who mentioned anything about Dublin.
God you really need help so you do,Your f**king Nuts ::)

:D :D :D ;D ;D ;D

Jaysus Gnevin, save your energy for your celebrations lad.  You'll have enough time for whinging when ye get tanked in the QFs.  :P

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 16, 2007, 12:53:20 PM

Get off your highhorse you stupid tool

go win something and stop bitching! ;D

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 16, 2007, 12:53:20 PM

Get off your highhorse you stupid tool,Who mentioned anything about Dublin.
God you really need help so you do,Your f**king Nuts ::)

So your say we aren't all scum bags out to point at things in a shocking and trend setting manner? Or maybe the  3 year was just Coked of his/her face . Did  she/he throw anything  at you even a temper tantrum?

Tankie Gnevin feck off and don't turn this thread which is a good laugh into your Dublin versus the world agenda
My post had nothing too do with GAA or Dublin and anyone with half a brain would see that

Abble

sitting in in my car waiting for the 5 mins of news stories to end til they give out the gaelic results. just as the newsreader goes to read out the scoreline of first match a 5000cc motorbike that ye can hear in scotland parks up beside me....missing everything !! >:(