Keninesa Bekele
Pele
Jonah Lomu
Sachin Tendulkar
Godfather Series
Rolls Royces
Aaaaaaaand.............

Paris Hilton
Do you think Usain Bolt could replace Thomas Walsh?

Quote from: stew on August 18, 2009, 06:37:50 PM
American football, Brett Favre, Marco's chippy, royal co down, royal portrush, jackie fullerton, julian simmons, Gerry Kelly, Gerry Ryan, (cnut). The value of political figures in the north, paisley, mcguinness etc, british empire, ozzie football, athletes on steroids and last but not least, that nutter  Kim that runs N Korea.
Good shout. I've never seen the attraction - Mr. Chips on the Mall does the best chips in Armagh imo.

erne bhoy

'Curvey' women.

Sorry ladies but curvey=fat.

Quote from: erne bhoy on August 18, 2009, 08:28:25 PM
'Curvey' women.

No e in curvy ;)

There are a few blades at our work built like Coke bottles (the old glass ones, not a plastic 2 litre bottle) and are far from fat!

Kings of Leon

Five Alive.

Give us your BBQ rant again, I enjoyed it the last time!

Quote from: hardstation on August 18, 2009, 10:02:26 PM
BBQs should be banned. The biggest heap of shite. I understand the concept, in that, in roasting hot countries cooking indoors is horrendous.

We (most of us) live in Ireland. BBQs are not needed.

1) The food tastes burnt. Rotten.
2) The person having the BBQ says "It's a lovely day. We're having a BBQ. Starts about half 5." You get there at half 5. They say, "Ah f**k, the food isn't cooked yet". You wait 'til half 6 before you take your first bite of carbon. You have been sitting outside for an hour on a shitty wee plastic seat, freezing your ballix off. By the time you have finished eating the shite, you're shivering.
3) Why, just because you have had a BBQ, do you have to sit outside for ages after you've finished eating? We live in Ireland and it is f**king freezing.

Fcuk, I hate BBQs.

In fairness lads a BBQ is just an excuse to get a load drink down your neck outside on a sunny evening....and then a couple of hours later you whack a couple of cremated lukewarm uispini and burgers covered in red sauce into you....yis arent doing it right!! ;)

curvey

Eastern_Pride

Quote from: curvey on August 18, 2009, 10:25:13 PM
Quote from: erne bhoy on August 18, 2009, 08:28:25 PM
'Curvey' women.

Excuse me >:(
Hard luck i'm afraid......no more cake  for you.......
Do you think Usain Bolt could replace Thomas Walsh?

Quote from: hardstation on August 18, 2009, 10:24:20 PM
I can drink, eat lispíní and have good craic indoors.

You wanna get out more :)

I think what he's saying is that he doesn't!

The Gooch
All American sports
Zlatan Ibrahimovic
Degrees
Renshaws
Kings of Leon
Prague
Superbad

botman

Riding fat yokes
Dublin GAA